Logo White
Watch Demo

BayView Dental Associates: Allison P. Konick, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
208 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34239

2947 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239

(941) 953-4288

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

1 person is looking at this business

Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

3 people are looking at this business

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

3 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Allison P. Konick is a General and Cosmetic Dentist serving the Sarasota area. Dr. Konick is experienced in Dentures, Tooth Bonding and Porcelain Crowns, Veneers & Bridges.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
208 reviews
5205
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 203 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James F. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:13 AM
As always, friendly, efficient and helpful. Instructions clearly explained.
Agustin Q. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/26/2019, 11:16 AM
As always everyone was professional and friendly. My experience couldn’t have been better.
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 01:06 AM
Lovely people.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Shelley H. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:24 AM
I have high regard for Dr. Konnick. Had no idea what to expect during this second phase of my tooth implant process. When I got up from the chair I realized an hour and forty minutes had passed by. I'm pretty sure I dozed off - a high compliment, especially for that lengthy of a procedure!
Periann N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/09/2019, 01:12 AM
Pam was very professional and kind.
Christine K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 14:17 PM
Felt totally at ease as Dr Konick explained what needed to be done. Staff is lovely, patient & courteous. The office is well managed and cared for. Their approach is not totally high tech but its not old school either; more of a soft combo of both which will help make my visits very pleasant. The fact that Dr Konick is up on newest technologies is a win win.
Edward O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/31/2019, 02:25 AM
I was very impressed with your whole operation. Everyone was very professional.
Edward O. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/30/2019, 02:16 AM
I was very impressed with your staff.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:01 AM
I've always made sure that I've gone to the dentist that was considered the BEST in all the areas of the country where I have lived. I found that my appointment, yesterday, with Dr. Konick manifested a dentist who gave me all the time needed to vividly explain to me what dental procedures I would need to make the decaying teeth in my mouth become functional and healthy again. YES!! Dr. Konick is THE BEST OF THE BESTEST!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.