Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayridge Veterinary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Naples Park, FL 34108

7700 Trail Blvd #109, Ste 109, Naples Park, FL 34108

(239) 596-1221

https://cvwebdvm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(487) · Healthcare

7431 College Pkwy #100

(239) 226-1114

22 people are looking at this business

4.9
(246) · Healthcare

25100 Bernwood Dr

(239) 301-4059

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(104) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1828 Santa Barbara Blvd

(239) 353-5060

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(340) · Emergency Pet Hospital

6101 Duncan Rd # 105

(941) 347-7212

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(485) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3307 Railroad St

(239) 332-1194

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(245) · Emergency Pet Hospital

327 Cross St

(941) 205-5400

14 people are looking at this business

About

Since 2002, Bayridge Veteinary Hospital has offered outstanding veterinary care with an emphasis on service and compassion for our clients and their pets. We strive for excellence in veterinary care using the most current medical knowledge and technology. Our caring Doctors and staff nurture the human-animal bond through education, empathy, and a joy for living. Our hospital offers wellness care for all ages of pet's, laser surgery, dentistry, acupuncture, K-Laser therapy, internal medicine, boarding, daycare, bathing and professional grooming services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
560
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy Fitzpatrick Dyckman on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 04:40 AM
We drive from Fort Myers to see Dr Thiess. The absolute best place to take your pet. Caring, compassionate and knowledgeable. Love the staff and the doctor.
Jay Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2019, 07:14 AM
Very happy with the service and care we have had with our kitty at Bayridge. Dr.'s Cooper and Lin have been great.
Pamela Joan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 16:39 PM
Dr. Lin and all of the staff at Bayridge are caring, pleasant, and professional. Dr. Lin has comforted me through some difficult pet times, and has enjoyed joyous ones as well. I can’t say enough about her love and care for the animal world.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Matt Klinowski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 16:53 PM
Bayridge Veterinary Hospital is a phenomenal vet. We've been taking our dogs to them for almost 20 years and Dr. Cooper and the staff have gone above and beyond the norm and have provided an exceptional level of service. The staff is very attentive and compassionate. They follow up after visits to check on your pet. If you're in need of a vet, I highly recommend using their services.
Michael Angelo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 18:13 PM
Cortez loves the staff at Bayridge!
Barbara Winzeler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 18:31 PM
This a very professional and compassionate animal hospital. Drs. Damien Lin, Theiss and Cooper do an excellent job with medical care. Their staff is also excellent. I highly recommend them.
Melissa Mosling on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 09:15 AM
Dr Brian is the best. I’ve been bringing my pets to Bayridge for about 25 years now. I would highly recommend taking your pets there!!!! Thank you taking such great care of my fur babies. Also, the staff is amazing too. So compassionate and patient. During the hurricane Irma Dr Brian met me at 7:00pm in total darkness so I could board my 5 animals. Thank you so much for that!!! No electricity at the house.
Erik Noe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 11:23 AM
All the people working at Bayridge are awesome and super compassionate! They stay in contact with you while your fur baby is spending time with them! My girl loves to go to the vet and see all her friends there! The best veterinary hospital around!!!!
Eddie Vasquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.