Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baylor Scott & White Rehab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Dallas, TX 75204 United States

1015 N Carroll Ave #100, Ste 100, Dallas, TX 75204 United States

(214) 887-6580

https://www.bswrehab.com/levels-of-care/outpatient-therapy/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(41) · Wellness

1255 W Exchange Pkwy

(469) 421-1837
5.0
(115) · Physical Therapy

11751 Alta Vista Rd # 301

(817) 337-3400
5.0
(17) · Wellness

11661 Preston Rd Suite 173

(214) 265-7200
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(10) · Wellness

1010 N Belt Line Rd #102

(972) 288-2400
5.0
(40) · Wellness

2318 San Jacinto Blvd # 108

(940) 380-9111
About

Specialties Baylor Scott & White Rehab Outpatient Services offers physical therapy and specialized services for individuals with orthopedic and musculoskeletal conditions, sports and work-related injuries, and treatment for oncology, neurology and balance disorders at more than 65 locations throughout north Texas. As the outpatient network of Baylor Scott & White Rehab, recognized by U.S. News and World Report as a "Best Rehabilitation Hospital," as well as being named one of the "Best Places to Work" in North Texas, Baylor Scott & White Rehab Outpatient Services is committed to providing patients with quality care. History Established in 2011. Baylor Scott & White Institute for Rehabilitati

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5117
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa M. review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Lisa M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 16:33 PM
Thank you to the friendly, professional staff at the Carroll location. Ricci Williams patiently spent time with me walking through our insurance and scheduling appointments for my sons. Rushi Patel is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend this location to anyone needing physical therapy. The facility is clean and well maintained.
Shannon O'Donnell review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Shannon O'Donnell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 06:56 AM
Great staff! I’ve been to other PT facilities, and this place is the best! They listen to me and explain things, so I know what to do and not do on my own. It is definitely not a cookie cutter physical therapy session, for it feels very specific to my needs. Jessica Wulke is great!
Shannon O'Donnell review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Shannon O'Donnell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:20 AM
Great staff! I’ve been to other PT facilities, and this place is the best! They listen to me and explain things, so I know what to do and not do on my own. It is definitely not a cookie cutter physical therapy session, for it feels very specific to my needs. Jessica Wulke is great!
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to share your review, Shannon! Your feedback is very important to us in our ongoing efforts to provide service of the highest quality to our patients and their family members.

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Paul Richard Terrell review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Paul Richard Terrell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:17 AM
Argelia Hernandez review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Argelia Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:36 AM
Jeremy Swink review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Jeremy Swink on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:24 AM
I love the staff here. They are very professional and caring. They are all awesome human beings helping heal others. Franklin is my physical therapist and he's doing an amazing job on my shoulder.
Carrie Galloway review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Carrie Galloway on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 07:53 AM
The staff really cares about you and your recovery. It's also very convenient. State of the art equipment.
Julieta Vasquez review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Julieta Vasquez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:48 AM
Great people very happy so far,,very helpful from the receptionist to the therapist
Marcy Barlow review for Baylor Scott & White Rehab
Marcy Barlow on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 10:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.