Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bayfront Health Brooksville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
468 reviews
|Hospitals|Brooksville, FL 34601

17240 Cortez Blvd, Brooksville, FL 34601

(352) 796-5111

https://www.bayfrontbrooksville.com/?utm_campaign=biz-listings&utm_source=chs-web&utm_medium=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5301 N Habana Ave 3 & 4

(813) 935-4790

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2808 W Doctor M.L.K. Jr Blvd

(813) 874-2040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Hospitals

10751 Maple Creek Dr #103

(727) 372-0400
4.8
(51) · Healthcare

4200 N Armenia Ave #3

(813) 870-6000

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(49) · Hospitals

2900 N Rocky Point Dr

(813) 281-0300
4.7
(884) · Healthcare

5023 E Busch Blvd

(813) 988-1189

3 people are looking at this business

About

Bayfront Health Brooksville offers a highly trained and dedicated medical team that provides patients with the highest level of care and compassion possible.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
468 reviews
5199
  
444
  
326
  
221
  
1148
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Lipscomb Kudla review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Bonnie Lipscomb Kudla on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2019, 05:58 AM
I'm extremely happy with the service I received from the kind people in your Physical Therapy dept. From the friendly service of the receptionist to the professionalism of therapists Gerrard and Doris, my recovery was a very positive experience. And the take-home advice and instructions to maintain good heath is so helpful. I would definitely recommend Bayfront Health Brooksville's physical therapy service to others. Bonnie Lipscomb Kudla
Shannon Tenney review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Shannon Tenney on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 09:55 AM
Horrible Horrible do NOT associate with profit hospitals!! They will try and sue you for their own mistakes. My daughter had a car accident and was treated in er. We had car insurance and health insurance. Well they didn’t do accurate billing and are now trying to sue me. First off where is the moral of suing for medical bills? I work for a non profit hospital and we do everything to help pt pay including charity. If you can choose to go to another hospital please do.
Gregory Pedersen review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Gregory Pedersen on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 04:21 AM
I had Rotator Cuff sergery at Bayfront Brooksville with Dr. Michael Higgins. I then went to Physical Therapy at Bayfront Brooksville. From the moment I walked in I new I was in the right place. Claire is a complete Professional, Handled my case with courtessey and a smile. Then there is Doris and Gerard, These two really know how to make things right. From stretching to strenth training, I feel I have came through some adversity and I am well on my way to a full recovery. Thank You to all involved. I would recomend Bayfront Brooksville Rehab for all your Rehab needs. Greg.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Scott Hummel review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Scott Hummel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 15:38 PM
in room 272 & i have a lot to say but i don't think I'll want to return
Linda Dyer review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Linda Dyer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 10:17 AM
I had surgery on January 14,2019 I want thank all of the staff that was involved in my surgery and aftercare I would highly recommend this hospital to everyone my level of care was above and beyond my expectations I am happily recovering at home.
Jacob Pollock review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Jacob Pollock on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:49 AM
This hospital moves at a snails pace, there is no sense of urgency, you’re better off going someplace else. My father was not allowed to eat or drink anything all day in preparation for a scheduled biopsy and they ended up sending him home without the procedure being done.
Sondra Olsey-Tucker review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Sondra Olsey-Tucker on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 11:50 AM
My mom has had the worse care, from the ER to the hospital itself. The nurse aides are awesome but no one keeps patient or family informed. They withheld food and water for 12 hours stating she was going to have surgery before doctor even looked at ct scan. 1st ct scan was done on wrong area and had to be redone, putting her thru more pain! This is just 2 examples of poor care, the list goes on. This hospital has no communication, no policy and procedures, if they do, they need revised!
KC Jean review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
KC Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 02:11 AM
My mother ended up in the ER and the staff were wonderful!!!! They were very prompt and quick with the treatment. The staff on 3rd floor (PCU) were great. The nurses were all so caring, considering and kind. I would definitely recommend.
Wandaqueen Renee Washington review for Bayfront Health Brooksville
Wandaqueen Renee Washington on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:08 AM
BORN AT THIS HOSPITAL AT THAT TIME THIS WERE THE ONLY HOSPITAL, BROOKSVILLE REGIONAL HOSPITAL, LOVE,LOVE,🙏🏾💕🙏🏾
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.