Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Wide Hauling

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Danville, CA 94526

23 Railroad Ave #393, #393, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 349-5328

http://www.baywidehauling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Los Altos Hauling
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

549 E Maude Ave

(650) 279-6396

About

Bay Wide Hauling, Inc. is a locally owned and operated professional services company providing the SF Bay Area junk removal, hauling, demolition, and professional handyman services. We specialize in junk removal, but also employee a very talented handyman & demolition staff. Our goal is to simplify your life by helping you declutter or improve your your living space. We are a family oriented, local operation that cares about providing quality services to our community and gives back by providing local organizations re-purporsed or gently used items that we pick up from our clients. Bay Wide Hauling & Handyman Services is committed to excellent customer service. We will do everything possible

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Long on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:10 AM
They did a fantastic job. On time, quick and efficient, and left everything broom clean. I couldn't be more satisfied!
Shireen Vetro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:31 AM
Professional and hard working crew! Thank you and will use you again. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks a million! Glad you were happy with everything!! Look forward to helping again :)

Steve Nakazono on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:41 AM
Had them move a washer/dryer stack from my condo. 30 minute appointment window - they arrived on the "plus side" - much appreciated. Very courteous and professional, took great care in making sure they did not do any damage to the walls or carpeting as they carefully moved the unit out from its tight quarters. Great service - would call again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! We are so happy to hear you're satisfied with our service!! We really appreciate you taking to time to review us!! We look forward to serving you again :)

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mike April on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:06 AM
Super happy with the service and efficiency Bay Wide Hauling provided! We had 2 super heavy couches and they arrived on time, moved them out of the house with out hitting the walls (we hit a couple walls when we moved them in) and was impressed with how professional they were. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to clean up their yard or house!
Business Response:

We love your review!! Thank you so much!! We look forward to serving you again!!!

Gabriela Biondi-Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 12:27 PM
Amazing service! Emailed Chris and he had us on his books in a matter of days...
His crew was on time as very professional.. they were in and out on time!
Can't thank everyone enough for making this such a smooth experience!
Will be calling you again and I highly recommend you to all my friends and family!
Angela Van Eggelen-Parliament on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:08 AM
I contacted them today regarding picking up a mattress and box spring. They picked up the item(s) TODAY, were on time and even took a wooden cart for me at no extra charge. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Angie....thank you for the kind words. Happy we could help:-) Thanks again for choosing Bay Wide Hauling, Inc.

Nate Noei on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:49 AM
I had entry door and plumbing done at my condo in Dublin in May. Just had them fix a bunch of section 1s and in both cases I was VERY happy with their work.
Work was scheduled and done on schedule with no excess cost. Could not be happier. I am sure I will call on them again in the future
Jesus Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:40 AM
Eric Chong on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 09:05 AM
I called them after calling around for places in the bay area. They were very fast and responsive both showing up and loading. Quick in and out. Great service and price. Would recommend to others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.