Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Wide Hauling

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Danville, CA 94526

23 Railroad Ave #393, #393, Danville, CA 94526

(925) 349-5328

https://www.baywidehauling.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

549 E Maude Ave

(650) 279-6396
About

Bay Wide Hauling, Inc. is a locally owned and operated professional services company providing the SF Bay Area junk removal, hauling, demolition, and professional handyman services. We specialize in junk removal, but also employee a very talented handyman & demolition staff. Our goal is to simplify your life by helping you declutter or improve your your living space. We are a family oriented, local operation that cares about providing quality services to our community and gives back by providing local organizations re-purporsed or gently used items that we pick up from our clients. Bay Wide Hauling & Handyman Services is committed to excellent customer service. We will do everything possible

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shireen Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 18:25 PM
Professional and hard working crew! Thank you and will use you again. Highly recommended!
Mike April on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:06 AM
Super happy with the service and efficiency Bay Wide Hauling provided! We had 2 super heavy couches and they arrived on time, moved them out of the house with out hitting the walls (we hit a couple walls when we moved them in) and was impressed with how professional they were. I highly recommend them to anyone that is looking to clean up their yard or house!
Business Response:

We love your review!! Thank you so much!! We look forward to serving you again!!!

Gabriela Biondi-Jensen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 12:27 PM
Amazing service! Emailed Chris and he had us on his books in a matter of days... His crew was on time as very professional.. they were in and out on time! Can't thank everyone enough for making this such a smooth experience! Will be calling you again and I highly recommend you to all my friends and family!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Angela Van Eggelen-Parliament on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:08 AM
I contacted them today regarding picking up a mattress and box spring. They picked up the item(s) TODAY, were on time and even took a wooden cart for me at no extra charge. Very professional, courteous and friendly. Would highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Angie....thank you for the kind words. Happy we could help:-) Thanks again for choosing Bay Wide Hauling, Inc.

Nate Noei on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:49 AM
I had entry door and plumbing done at my condo in Dublin in May. Just had them fix a bunch of section 1s and in both cases I was VERY happy with their work. Work was scheduled and done on schedule with no excess cost. Could not be happier. I am sure I will call on them again in the future
Jesus Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 07:40 AM
Eric Chong on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2016, 09:05 AM
I called them after calling around for places in the bay area. They were very fast and responsive both showing up and loading. Quick in and out. Great service and price. Would recommend to others.
Patricia Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2015, 04:25 AM
Doug Hutchens on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 14:08 PM
These guys are the real deal! On time and very professional! They had the best quote too! Put their number on file. Stand up guys!
Business Response:

Thanks Doug. We appreciate your business:-)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.