Logo White
Watch Demo

Bay Valley Movers

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|San Jose, CA 95123

5669 Snell Ave, San Jose, CA 95123

(408) 455-4535

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

West American Moving
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

1830 10th Ave

(510) 334-1314
Statewide Moving & Storage
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

2118 26th Ave

(415) 564-8585
Magic Moving & Storage, Inc
5.0
(58) · Transportation Services

110 Player Ct

(925) 357-8077

About

Movers & Storage Moving Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lisa B. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    09/25/2016, 10:15 AM
    Gilbert took my call and worked to do the job in my price range. Angel and Mike did the move and were professional, quick and careful.
    Jenny T. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/04/2014, 19:34 PM
    I hired Bay Valley Movers to move my furniture from my home that is being renovated to an apartment that we are renting for the moment. I just want to say that they were wonderful! I had a lot of heavy furniture and they moved everything like pros. I can tell it was hard work but they were really my saviors. I found them on the internet and saw they had some good reviews. I was blessed to have found them because I ve heard about other moving companies giving bad experiences. I will be calling them again to help us move back when the house is ready. Thanks guys!
    John C. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    03/18/2014, 05:32 AM
    This was moving made easy! I know I had a lot of heavy furniture from over seas and was worried about moving it to our newly renovated home. I saw Bay Valley Movers had some good reviews so I gave them a try. It was such a relief when they sent me 3 well experienced gentlemen that assured me they had everything under control. I noticed how they new exactly what to do and worked well as a team. They moved careful and strategic using time productively. My move was a 100% success and I'm very thankful for their help. It was nice to be able to rely on someone and to ultimately be taken care of. Thank you Bay Valley Movers!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    emmarene on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/21/2014, 02:06 AM
    My husband and I recently hired Bay Valley Movers to help us move from our tiny 1 bedroom apartment into a much bigger 2 bedroom house shortly after the arrival of our first child. I was very pleased with how smooth everything went in what is typically I highly stressful event. I didnt have to worry about anything. They took care if it all. I was also very pleased with the very reasonable prices. I would not hesitate to hire them again or recommend them to anyone seeking professional moving services. You will not be disappointed.
    Steve A. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    02/14/2014, 10:49 AM
    These guys are great! My wife and I have had issues in the past with bad moving companies so I'm glad we found Bay Valley Movers. The way they performed for us was how moving should be done. Very smooth, very clean, quick and easy. The prices are reasonable and up front so there's no surprises when it's time to pay the bill. I definitely recommend them to anyone else who's looking to move and doesn't want any hassles that you get with other companies. .
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.