Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Utility Trailers, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Trailer Repair|Robertsdale, AL 36567

22320 Pine St, Robertsdale, AL 36567

(251) 943-6683

https://www.facebook.com/bayutility

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Hitches For All Cars And Trucks. Largest Inventory In Alabama! Class 1 To 5th Wheels Installation. A Full Service Repair Center. Structural To Accessories! Parts & Electrical Services Estimates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 08:50 AM
Need to replace the axles and other running gear on my boat trailer. I was a walk-in but that didn’t matter. Everyone was great put together two axles and spring kit. Best place if you need trailer work.
Chris Woodcock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:26 AM
On our way back from Texas to Florida on I-10, the large 2 axle trailer we were hauling blew a tire. Upon pulling over to check it out we also noticed that the front wheel was completely gone and have no idea when it happened. After putting the spare on we were able to limp down the road 8 miles to BAY UTILITY TRAILERS, INC. We were there prior to them opening at 8am but once all of their staff was clocked in they began work to repair the front hub so a new wheel could be put back on. Coming from someone who worked as a mechanic and has repaired these types of problems in the past, These gentlemen were EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the workings of the parts and how to get us back on the road much quicker than we thought. Thanks guys for the great job. Chris Nettles
Ash Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 04:15 AM
Extremely dissatisfied with the service we recieved for our utility trailer. From one business to another, we do not reccomend this place.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Matthew Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 10:39 AM
Terrible customer service!!!! very rude and unprofessional
Terry C. Boike on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 17:00 PM
Steven Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 16:44 PM
Christie Jackson Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:49 AM
Great friendly service!! Highly recommend them. My husband and I went to camping world and they did not have the cord we needed without spending 50-80 bucks and we went to bay trailers and they just gave us what we needed! Thanks guys �
Ellen Lakin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:49 AM
Today was the second time these great folks have fixed me up! When I arrived in Baldwin County in September, it was my lights and signals that weren't working. He narrowed it down to a couple of fuses. Six months later, today, Joe rebuilt my coupler that was mysteriously missing the yolk mechanism. I just knew the tow was lousy -- he dug until he found the source and got it done. Great experience. I highly recommend Bay Trailers.
Michael Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:54 PM
Great folks. Got me back up and running the same day on short notice. Thanks again!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.