Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Old Dominion Service & Collision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
570 reviews
|Auto Repair|Norfolk, VA 23508

4201 Colley Ave, Norfolk, VA 23508

(757) 769-7000

https://www.bayserviceandcollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(54) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

2801 Lafayette Blvd

(757) 857-5738

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Winner of the Best of Hampton Roads 2016 for Collision Repair and Automotive Service State Inspection Station Oil Changes Brakes Engine Repair Tires History Established in 1981. Bay Old Dominion is owned and operated by Bay Automotive which has been in business in Norfolk for many years. This Colley Avenue location provides Service repair and maintenance to all makes and models; this includes Oil Changes, State Inspections, Brakes, Tires, Engines as well as Collision repair... so give us a call to set up an appointment or just drop by. John, Helen and E.T. will be happy to assist you with all your vehicle needs. Meet the Business Owner Walter W. Business Owner The Wilkins family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
570 reviews
5525
  
412
  
32
  
27
  
115
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 556 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:32 AM
Arrived at Bay Old Dominion for a second opinion about an expensive repair to fix a leak. Over the span of a week, the mechanic tested for a leak with dye and discovered that the "leak" a previously trusted shop had detected in fact did not exist. Total bill: $35. Also, the staff and techs are great about wearing masks (properly) and keeping their distance. Highly recommend.
Tiffany Molinick on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:06 AM
Five stars. The best customer service experience. Genuine people that seem to truly care for their customers. Today I ordered a LYFT to get to work and the shop boss, ET said, “Cancel that, we can get you to work!” I’ve been to the shop 3-5 times over the last 2 years and would recommend to anyone. Kind, helpful, timely, affordable service.
Philip Schaffner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 04:47 AM
This is my go-to place for auto repairs, maintenance, inspections, and body work. They do excellent work and are completely honest and trustworthy. Great customer service and fair prices. Highly recommended. P.S. If you have your dog along expect offers of treats and petting.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Andrea Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 02:09 AM
Now this isn’t a shop (in my personal experience) where you can call and get a same day appointment or get in and out in an hour. This is a relatively small shop (unlike a dealership with an assembly line) but I have had nothing but great service, pricing is a little more than a dealership but I haven’t had many good experiences with dealerships. This shop doesn’t try and nickel and dime you for unnecessary work. They are honest and fair. I will always bring my vehicle to them.
Rebekah Bouas Hastey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 03:48 AM
The mechanic side of the shop is outstanding! ET knows how to work with his customers, and understands different folks have different price points. He's honest about what needs to be done and what is additional. Sometimes the turn around isn't the quickest because it's a small shop with a number of loyal customers, but he and his team take care of all their customers as quickly and efficiently as possible. He even remembers my family when we come in and asks after the kids. Hands down would recommend them as mechanics.
Joshua Hastey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:56 AM
Highly recommend. Great customer service across the board. From quick turnaround of inspections, service work, and diagnostics to friendly staff and affordable service. I've been a customer for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else for service work.
Carly Bennyhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 06:11 AM
Bay Old Dominion is my go-to mechanic in Hampton Roads! E.T. provides friendly and prompt customer service and the technicians are very professional and dependable. My car has over 325,000 miles and they keep it driving smoothly without selling me services I don't need. I totally trust and highly recommend this service center!
Rachel Bellis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:24 AM
I've been taking my car to these guys for a few years and they have never disappointed. They are honest and professional and I recommend them any chance I get!
Alicia Ann Marie Bastarache on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 20:56 PM
Once again, reliable, efficient, affordable quality service! A definite go to for all my auto care needs! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.