Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baucom's Precious Memories Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
82 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Florissant, MO 63034

199 Jamestown Mall, Florissant, MO 63034

(314) 741-2444

https://www.baucomspreciousmemories.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(19) · Wedding Planning

53 Hunting Creek Rd

(636) 357-3018

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

210 Rose Marie Dr

(618) 803-1500
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

10866 Midwest Industrial Blvd

(314) 644-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wedding Planning

7 Stadium Drive

(636) 219-4593
5.0
(10) · Event Planning & Services

321 George St

(618) 772-2836
4.9
(14) · Hospitality

8132 Big Bend Blvd

(314) 249-9107
About

Find out more about us on NearSay As an intimate gathering place in the St. Louis, MO, area, Baucom’s Precious Memories Services offers everything you need to celebrate life’s most precious moments. From anniversaries to graduations, their experienced staff of event planners is committed to helping customers memorialize all aspects of life.Their multipurpose facility is locally owned and operated, and, with help from a professional event planner, there’s always a reason to celebrate. Baucom’s Precious Memories Services boasts a 4,700-square-foot space elegantly decorated with chandeliers, marble floors and counters, and crimson accents. Their main floor hosts up to 10

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
82 reviews
552
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
C Alexander Brown review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
C Alexander Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 12:14 PM
My uncle passed away and my family was trying to find the best available price due to us paying cash. Mr. Baucom made time during his busy schedule to go through everything and give me a very affordable quote. His staff was very nice and kind and attentive. Although we ended up going with another establishment, Mr. Baucom would definitely be someone I would consider in the future. He was even kind enough to call and check in much later to see if we had gotten everything taken care of. Wonderful business!
Ricky L. Thomas review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Ricky L. Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 04:53 AM
Professional services from the best in St. Louis! All of your needs will be met at Baucom's.
Cathy Awad review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Cathy Awad on Facebook

4 years ago

12/23/2017, 08:41 AM
I attended a very nice service, the accommodations were great the facility is spacious clean very welcoming atmosphere.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kya Williams review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Kya Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 11:53 AM
Business Response:

Hi Kya: Thanks so much for your 5 Star Review of Baucom's Precious Memories. We pride ourselves in Servicing The Needs of Families who are expriencing the loss of a loved one. Our motto - when you truly love the ones you lose, you will never ever lose the ones you love. God Bless and we will continue to keep you and your family in our paryers.

Annie Shumpert-Robinson review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Annie Shumpert-Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 11:31 AM
Baucom's Precious Memorial took really good care of my brother-n-law George Robinson. My husband and his family were really satisfied with their services and the concern for the family. Even after everything was over he and his wife continue to inquire about my husband and his family. Thank you so much for everything.
Business Response:

Good Evening Ms. Shumpert-Robinson. Thank you so much for your kind words and your 5 star rating of our services. At Baucom's Precious Memories, our families are more than a service but are part of a continued celebration of this thing we call life. We know that we have a building not made with hands and that we will see our loved one again. God Bless you and keep you and if you need us, day or night, please don't hesitate to call us.

Sharon Fraction-Thomas review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Sharon Fraction-Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2016, 06:58 AM
Baucoms took care of our loved one Willie James Young Jr. The service was beautiful and Baucom Precious Memories was professional and did an excellent job.
Deborah Maxwell review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Deborah Maxwell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 05:23 AM
Stacey Trotter review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Stacey Trotter on Facebook

6 years ago

11/09/2015, 11:11 AM
Aaron A. Rhoden review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Aaron A. Rhoden on Facebook

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:07 AM
Baucom's Precious Memories Services recently provided masterfully excellent coordination, detailed execution and compassion in the arrangements for our dear mother and beloved sister. The staff was attuned to our needs with empathy, and helpful in presenting a variety of options on many aspects of the arrangements. I offer the highest recommendation of Baucom's Precious Memories Services to anyone seeking to honor their loved ones with dignity, grace and beauty.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.