Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baucom's Precious Memories Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
82 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Florissant, MO 63034

199 Jamestown Mall, Florissant, MO 63034

(314) 741-2444

https://www.baucomspreciousmemories.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(19) · Wedding Planning

53 Hunting Creek Rd

(636) 357-3018

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

210 Rose Marie Dr

(618) 803-1500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hospitality

10866 Midwest Industrial Blvd

(314) 644-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wedding Planning

7 Stadium Drive

(636) 219-4593

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Event Planning & Services

321 George St

(618) 772-2836
4.9
(14) · Hospitality

8132 Big Bend Blvd

(314) 249-9107

1 person is looking at this business

About

Find out more about us on NearSay As an intimate gathering place in the St. Louis, MO, area, Baucom’s Precious Memories Services offers everything you need to celebrate life’s most precious moments. From anniversaries to graduations, their experienced staff of event planners is committed to helping customers memorialize all aspects of life.Their multipurpose facility is locally owned and operated, and, with help from a professional event planner, there’s always a reason to celebrate. Baucom’s Precious Memories Services boasts a 4,700-square-foot space elegantly decorated with chandeliers, marble floors and counters, and crimson accents. Their main floor hosts up to 10

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
82 reviews
552
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chasity VanHook Parker review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Chasity VanHook Parker on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 06:18 AM
My father-in-law passed away and it was quite devasting for us...as for any family. We had some pretty specific things that we wanted and didn't want done. Baucom handled everything perfectly. They were incredibly professional and treated us with the utmost respect. My mother-in-law was able to be stress-free through the entire planning of it all. The day of the services, we were all so proud and amazed. Everything was perfect. We could not have asked for a better establishment to handle our loved one. Baucom made this very hard life journey, much easier for this family and we will forever thankful.
Byron Sarge Watson review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Byron Sarge Watson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 12:35 PM
Yes, I highly recommend Baucom, he is a man of God, and works in excellence in servicing your family
Co-Pastor Joann Nelson review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Co-Pastor Joann Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 10:05 AM
very professional and there's a wonderful excellent job
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lawanda Gibson-Bowen review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Lawanda Gibson-Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 02:18 AM
Excellent service and professionalism from every staff member. Baucom coordinated transportation of my Dad's body from Atlant to St. Louis without a hitch. We are soo grateful and thankful we chose them.Lawanda Gibson-Bowen
Antoinette Brand review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Antoinette Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 05:17 AM
Words will never be able to express the experience my family and I had with Baucom’s. They were phenomenal and exemplified the highest standard of professionalism I have ever seen. The compassion of the staff is beyond customer service, I felt as if I was among family. The wisdom, knowledge and hands on approach from Mr. Baucom and his staff was greatly appreciated. If I could give him a million stars it still would not define the greatness that I experienced in a time of sorrow with this company.
Shalonda M Riddle review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Shalonda M Riddle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 07:31 AM
About seven years ago Baucoms planned a wonderful Home-going funeral for my beloved father. The way my dad look lying in that tan casket was a memory I will never forget. His face was as if he was asleep in a fancy bed. I could hear him saying baby girl I’m good and I want you to be good. I must say I’ve been good . I miss you Daddy “Bud” This was the only services that I thought about calling and he did an amazing job. Thx BPMS
Kimberly Spann review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Kimberly Spann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 07:57 AM
This is one of the worst funeral homes. This man is bogus & unprofessional. A thief is what he is perceived to be & a LIAR is what he is!!! I would never recommend this place to anyone! They act like they trying to help but he is really just trying to get over! This Man suppose to be so holy but all he do is lie!!! Please don’t get me started!!!
Emily Major review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Emily Major on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 04:46 AM
When I say this man is so unprofessional and a liar it is ridiculous but he is suppose to be so holy holy as he say this man had the nerves to change my brother obituary’s to the way he preferred instead of the way we wanted them the he told me that we could not see my brother but he would have pictures but guess what he never did and he continued to lie about having them until this day. He is very disrespectful and very aggrogant and money hungry as well that it does not make any sense but you know what god don’t like ugly and he was about to curse me out and mad because I told him how we felt about everything and that you should not do anyone like that . Also he lied and said that they had cut my brother hair but they did not so had to have a close friend to the family come and cut his hair the day of the funeral then they just threw the makeup on him any kind of way and it was horrible it’s so much I can keep going on and on but if you are looking for a nice funeral home THIS IS NOT THE PLACE!!!!!!!!!!!
Donovan K. Meeks review for Baucom's Precious Memories Services
Donovan K. Meeks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 12:32 PM
Very professional staff... One of the best in the Saint Louis MO Region...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.