Logo White
Watch Demo

Battle Alley Antiques

Own this business?
4.6
75 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Holly, MI 48442

108 Battle Alley, Holly, MI 48442

(248) 634-8800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Daviddi Antiques Restoration & Upholstery
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

30365 W 10 Mile Rd

(248) 426-7755

2 people are looking at this business

Touch of Country
4.7
(52) · Consumer Goods

5640 E Highland Rd

(517) 579-2168

2 people are looking at this business

Brown Elephant
4.7
(21) · Consumer Goods

3500 Mertz Rd

(989) 672-5612

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
75 reviews
553
  
414
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Van Zandt on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 05:42 AM
This place was so awesome! Lots of cool stuff and a great atmosphere. The owner makes you feel very welcome and he’s very friendly! Definitely recommend checking out!
Maddy Mud on Facebook

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:15 AM
Got an amazing antique door and wicker chair there
Taylor Yager on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 04:28 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sean Corcoran on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 01:08 AM
Jan Marie Giles on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 06:30 AM
I've been shopping here since the early 1980's; then as a child with my momma, and very regularly ever since.
A MUST when I visit lovely Holly!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to see you again soon!

Davee Hillenberg Cucco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:40 AM
Amazing mall! Throw back in time. Authentic antiques and vintage items. Great friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, hope you stop in again soon!

Darlene Heath on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:46 AM
I have been there many times and taken friends from out of town were all very impressed.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing us with your friends!

Valerie Caruso on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2016, 04:47 AM
Love Arcade antiques. The atmosphere, the finds and the very helpful staff always make it a good experience. I Was there today and left with several great pieces. Will of course return soon!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon!

Aggie Cassady on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2015, 06:13 AM
A good variety of antiques--dolls, linens, china, glassware, and more. A lot to see in a long narrow one story space. The woman was knowledgable and willing to dicker on price.
Business Response:

Thank you, we're glad you enjoyed your visit, and hope that you will stop in and shop our store again!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.