Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Battatinis Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
94 reviews
|Caterers|Irondequoit, NY 14622

1963 East Ridge Road, Irondequoit, NY 14622

(585) 544-3663

https://battatiniscatering.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Catering all events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
94 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Huther on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 01:39 AM
All homemade food, fresh. And a very clean restaurant too
Joe Jennings on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 03:27 AM
We had their food catered for a funeral lunch and have to say that it was all awesome! Thank you, and can’t wait to try other foods you have!
Pattie Pudney Distasio on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 05:02 AM
service was wonderful. food was very good and hot.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Deb Duncan-Hite on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2020, 10:31 AM
They catered our Easter dinner. The service was excellent and the food was delicious. Prices extremely reasonable. We are planning to order from them for our family and friends reunion when this quarantine is finally over!
Katelynn Oconnell on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 06:21 AM
Food is amazing!! Nani is amazing! Would definitely recommend
Christina Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2020, 04:47 AM
A friend brought us fish fries from here tonight. They were VERY generous portions and super tasty. would definitely recommend.
Jon Aponte on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 05:50 AM
Good size portions, great taste and a friendly staff. Place to go to for a fish fry in Irondequoit.
Ciara Dattilo on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 02:21 AM
Just tried their food for the first time today. Got my parents both a fish fry they loved it and said it's going to be their new friday spot. The chicken french was one of the best I've ever had. Definitely recommend trying them out. Great value ! You definitely get your money's worth! Thank you guys for the great food and service I look forward to trying you again very soon 😊
Al DiSalvo on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 13:44 PM
Great food at an amazing price
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.