Logo White
Watch Demo

Bato Auto, Inc

Own this business?
4.8
68 reviews
|Automotive|Williston, VT 05495

497 Industrial Ave, Williston, VT 05495

(802) 863-3134

http://batoauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371
About

Specialties European Vehicles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
68 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Asim Ismeta Dzelilovic Musaefendic on Facebook

19 days ago

03/17/2020, 20:50 PM
KK super mehanik ok ok
Sanela Sani on Facebook

19 days ago

03/17/2020, 20:50 PM
Naza Osmancevic Ugarak on Facebook

19 days ago

03/17/2020, 20:50 PM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Julie Marie Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

08/11/2019, 01:20 AM
Great customer service, quality care, very knowledgeable of a wide array of cars and reasonably priced.
Galen Blodgett on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 04:08 AM
Great, prompt service and good prices
Torry Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 02:40 AM
After moving to Vermont I asked around for a quality mechanic, and was referred to Bato. Bato is a great and personal man who really cares about his customers. He has always been upfront with any issues or concerns with my vehicle. His prices are fair, and he stands by his work. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Sean Avram on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:07 AM
Domo arragato Mr. Bato Auto!
Melanie Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 05:47 AM
I have had many experiences with Garages that try to snowball me because I am a woman. Bato Auto is not that type of garage. I have found him to be honest, qualified and have had nothing but the best quality of work performed on my cars. I recommend Bato to everyone who needs quality work done. I have been going there since he opened!
Dominique Dube on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:01 AM
So grateful to find a reputable garage whom also sells quality vehicles. Just bought a BMW and we will be bringing all of our cars for service here. Thank you Bato!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.