Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bathroom Surface Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

4855 Lake View Rd, Lake Oswego, OR 97035 United States

(503) 227-0826

http://bathroomsurfacesolutions.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

152 Barker Rd

(503) 655-3364
5.0
(1) · Contractors

31055 Dutch Canyon Rd

(503) 543-8792
5.0
(123) · Painters

6235 East Burnside st

(503) 444-7960
5.0
(6) · Painters

6027 SE 90th Ave

(503) 735-5223
5.0
(4) · Contractors

9605 SE 5th St

(503) 914-9837
5.0
(20) · Contractors

2717 NE 102nd St

(360) 521-0438
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kellie Shreve Flath review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Kellie Shreve Flath on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 04:52 AM
They did an excellent job on our shower and tub. The installer, Quinton,was very friendly and professional. Here exactly when he said he would be and got the job done in a timely manner. And it looks great. Will definitely go to them again when and if we need a new shower or tub in future home. Thank you very much for a wonderful job.
Deena Cummings review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Deena Cummings on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 02:06 AM
I've never used this service before and would highly recommend it. So impressed with the level of professionalism. AND the bathtub looks amazing!!
Kris Eugene review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Kris Eugene on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 19:21 PM
this was a fantastic deal. I had an old olive drab fiberglass tub in my rebuilt 1974 mobile home. it now looks and feels like a brand new white tub. Great Work, thanks
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lon Lembert review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Lon Lembert on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 13:24 PM
We were really impressed with this business. The tub at our rental was yellow with age & looked dirty no matter how much we cleaned it. Bath solutions came out within a few days & restored it beautifully to a shinny white. It would have cost thousands of dollars to replace the tub and it was a bargain at $595 for a like new tub. Thanks fellows!
Kathy Carr Winge review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Kathy Carr Winge on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:43 AM
They resurfaced my tub and I love it, but the most exciting job they did for me was resurfacing my old Formica kitchen counter. I chose a gray/black granite look. To this day over a year later I still love my new look. Just today a friend complimented me on how pretty my kitchen is.
Billie Long review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Billie Long on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 10:25 AM
He just completed refinishing two bathrooms in our house. (Two showers, a bath tub and all surrounding tile) and the finished product is beyond gorgeous. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He doubled and redouble- checked everything before he signed off the job. The BEST technician EVER. We highly recommend this business.
Lindsay Borg review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Lindsay Borg on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2019, 10:02 AM
Great Service. Very Professional. Awesome Results. My Real Estate clients hired them to resurface two chipped and worn bathtubs. The process took about 4 hours + an hour the next day to clean up and the tubs look better than new!
Cassie Fay Fessler review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Cassie Fay Fessler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:22 AM
We used Bathroom Surface Solutions in our previous home and were totally satisfied. When we moved into our current home, it was a no-brainer. Tub and enclosure look great!
Tara Hopkins review for Bathroom Surface Solutions
Tara Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:22 AM
December 2018 Sadly, I have to edit my glowing review. I had my shower resurfaced 1 year ago. Slowly the mold is creeping back into my grout lines. December 2017 I first learned about Bathroom Surface Solutions after attending a local home show. Isaiah was able to schedule my consult in a very reasonable amount of time. Then he returned to do the job a couple weeks later. The results are remarkable! Say goodbye to mold stained grout and caulking. Now all I see is a bright white shine! Isaiah made sure I was completely satisfied before we called the job done. I would recommend Bathroom Surface Solutions to anyone wanting to give their shower a face lift.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.