Logo White
Watch Demo

Bath and Glass Designs

Own this business?
2.5
21 reviews
|Home Services|Plano, Texas 75074

624 Haggard St, Ste 706, Plano, Texas 75074

(972) 491-9000

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Quality Glass
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2650 Main St

(620) 792-7500

2 people are looking at this business

A Glass Act
5.0
(19) · Home Services

144 Tyler Creek Plaza

(847) 888-6075

2 people are looking at this business

David Schlicker Stained Glass
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4310 SE Division St

(503) 231-0086

1 person is looking at this business

Cobra Glass
5.0
(9) · Home Services

707 N 3rd St

(318) 767-2219

2 people are looking at this business

Glass Solutions
5.0
(2) · Home Services

26 Bridgton Rd

(207) 210-6685

1 person is looking at this business

Ramapo Sales and Marketing
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4760 Goer Dr

(843) 747-2577

About

We Specialize in... Frameless Showers Enclosures Retreat in the luxury of a new custom shower with a new "Frameless" Glass Enclosure. We at Bath and Glass Designs, eagerly customize with you, our valued customer inmind. We work tirelessly for your complete satisfaction. Our service area includes all of North Texas: Plano, Richardson, Wylie, Dallas, Highland Park,Park Cities, Allen, Mckinney, Carrollton,Frisco, Prosper, Celina, Gunter, Anna, Melissa,Van Alstyne.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
21 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
merchant391556 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/06/2010, 12:30 PM
100% Customer Satisfaction Number One Priority – I am the owner of Bath and Glass designs. 100% customer satisfaction is our number one priority! We definately want customers that are completely satisfied. I am completely unware of any un resolved issues or any unsatisfied customers. If any of these complaints are legitimate, please contact our phone number or email us immediately and leave us precise details of your situation. We have had a reoccuring problem with our competition writning bogus compliants. Our estimator has a very keen eye for detail and patiently offers many design options that fit your circumstances, our installers are top quality with years of experience. Together we are...  more>>
pbg on YellowBot

9 years ago

06/24/2010, 12:31 PM
Out of Business
Company made me make partial payment when I ordered my shower and after not hearing anything for a week or so I called them but all I ever got was their answering machine where I left messages but nobody ever called me back. Guess I am out the money, but you should remember their name in case this lousy business opens up somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
iamalulu on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/03/2010, 07:09 AM
Terrible Customer Service – The shower they installed leaks water all over the floor and they refuse to be responsible for the problem. Now there is a funny smell too and the plumber I had to hire said it is probably leaking behind the wall. This company won't even return my calls!
Business Response:

This review is totally false and is a fabrication, The owner's ex-husband is out to destroy her business. Please remove these negative posts. We review any and all customer complaints. We currently have no customers with claims against our Company. We always resolve all customer issues so we dont have negative press about our Company. We need CitySearches help to resolve and remove these fabricated posts. If we do not get results of the posts being removed we will use our legal representation to pursue the source of these lies. We expect CitySearch to cooperate with this investigation by providing any and all data available with regard to these type of posts. We would need the time, date, and IP addresses from where these posts were first recorded. If the posts were posted on Google and were deleted,,,, we expect them to be deleted on CitySearch. Please help us resolve dealing with these fabricated claims and remove them from your records immediately.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
clwise on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/20/2010, 11:54 AM
What a Nightmare! – Didn't show up for the first appointment to install my shower...made some lame excuse. When they finally did install the shower it leaked. When I called them to have it fixed they couldn't come back for about 10 days and when they finally did show up they said there was nothing they could do but order another door which would take another 2 weeks and that I would have to pay for the new door! Terrible customer service!
Business Response:

This review is totally false and is a fabrication, The owner's ex-husband is out to destroy her business. Please remove these negative posts. We review any and all customer complaints. We currently have no customers with claims against our Company. We always resolve all customer issues so we dont have negative press about our Company. We need CitySearches help to resolve and remove these fabricated posts. If we do not get results of the posts being removed we will use our legal representation to pursue the source of these lies. We expect CitySearch to cooperate with this investigation by providing any and all data available with regard to these type of posts. We would need the time, date, and IP addresses from where these posts were first recorded. If the posts were posted on Google and were deleted,,,, we expect them to be deleted on CitySearch. Please help us resolve dealing with these fabricated claims and remove them from your records immediately.

customer500 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/22/2010, 12:28 PM
good frameless shower – doug is very pleasant to deal with. he took extra time taking measurements to get it right. their price was the lowest of any estimate i got. although there was leakage in the corners of the frameless shower, he came out twice and resolved the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you, we are fortunate to have him and his comprehensive problem solving skills oon our Bath and Glass Design Team!

sbfoley on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/21/2010, 08:47 AM
Wonderful work, and Great Price – My cat broke a friends glass table top and I was needing to replace it. They were great about getting me the best price around and making what was an awful situation into a not so bad situation.
I was very grateful for them helping make it as painless as possible
Business Response:

Bath and Glass Designs was happy to be of service. Remember us if you have more trouble with your cat. We we do window glass replacement, framed, semi-frameless and custom designed luxury showers as well. Thanks for the business!

pedroevans on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2010, 06:08 AM
Outstanding service – Installed a large frameless shower in our master bathroom. It has performed outstanding. They did an excellent job. Will you them again!
Business Response:

Thank you! We look forward to working with you again. Remember we do window glass replacement and table tops.

TCuz on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/16/2010, 04:20 AM
Professional Service – Having been a contractor for over 20 years, I was anxious to have some glass work of this kind on my own home. I have alway had framed glass and was excited to see how it would turn out without frames.
These guys did a great job and I love the way it looks and functions. They were very helpful in the design process as well, giving me several options as to how the panels could be layed out. Their final design was installed on time and they left the site clean and tidy. I would not hesitate to use them again on future projects. They actually gave me an additional sweep for the door for the future.
Business Response:

We love working with contractors just like you. We truly thank you for your vote of confidence. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Frank and Nancy on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 12:22 PM
Bath & Glass Designs -- Excellence with Integrity!! – Having just completed a 6 month renovation project of our home, our bath & glass installation was one of our final steps in the process. What a JOY it was to find this company! From start to finish, we received all the personal customer service that made our design decisions so smooth and effortless for us. There was a real sense of integrity as we went through the bidding process, to design, to installation, and follow-up. They made extra effort to measure, order, & install with accuracy and care for our newly installed tile & marble. We even were able to find a matching brushed bronze finish for the door hardware which perfectly matched...  more>>
Business Response:

Frank and Nancy: It was so much fun to work with the two of you. Our Bath and Glass Designs team was tgrateful for the opportunity to enhance your very stunning home. We sincerely, thank you for your very generous endorsement of our family owned business. We are truly blessed to have Doug at the helm of our team to ensure from first design to final installations that our homeowner's finish their projects according to their exact specifications. No doubt he took great care to ensure that you had an optimum customer experience. Fortunately his keen eye for detail and design separate us from mere order takers in this glass business. At 89 inches in heigth, your shower enclosure certianly makes a statement, as do your framed mirrors in your Master Bath. Truly, it was a delight to be of service to customers like you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.