Logo White
Watch Demo

Bates Ford

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
600 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087

1673 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-8221

https://www.tonybatesfordsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1114 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-5478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Car Dealers

544 Ryan Ave

(615) 230-4979
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

2269 NW Broad St

(615) 893-6050

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
600 reviews
5420
  
446
  
315
  
213
  
141
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 434 Reviews4.5Google
  • 128 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.1Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanie Schoenbachler on Facebook

8 days ago

09/14/2020, 02:18 AM
Love Bates Ford. The people that work there are Awesome. Will definitely by my next Car there! Great customer service, they have a great honest Service Department.
Anthony Villapiano on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2020, 08:41 AM
Absolutely great experience! the employees were amazing and my wife said that she didn't feel pressured nor was she upsold on stuff she didn't need. 5/5 stars in my book. thank you Bates Ford for taking great care of my wife and her vehicle!
Robert M Suber on Facebook

a month ago

08/10/2020, 11:13 AM
they were extremely patient and fun to deal with during our purchase of a Ford Escape for my wife. non of your back and forth tactics that most dealerships do. Steve and Sean were very cool and down to earth. I would definitely buy from them again. 10 stars from the Subers.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Garry Owens on Facebook

a month ago

08/10/2020, 04:43 AM
Their service and sales departments, both. I have been a Ford person for most of my life, and when I moved to Lebanon, in 1991, I came to the Ford dealership when Mr. Bates was an employee there. Since he has become the owner, the service, while first rate then, has only got better. I really like that unique report sheet I get when I have my Escape Hybrid serviced. It shows me every thing that was done, who did it, what was replaced , the cost, and the overall condition of each area. Can't beat it! Garry Owens.
Shirley Dowswell on Facebook

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 04:23 AM
My recent purchase of a Lincoln MKZ Reserve II from Bates Ford was an exceptional experience! Being a female “of age”, I expected to enter the lot with no attention from anyone, as experienced elsewhere. Within a few minutes, John James from the Sales Department appeared. During our encounter, at no time was there any selling pressure, which I appreciated. My selection was made after being allowed to drive the vehicle home for a period to check everything out, including having ample room for equipment for my ailing husband and his ability to enter and exit the vehicle. My final decision was made and I returned to the dealership to complete the purchase. From the moment I approached the exterior of the building to the completion of the sale, everyone was so very nice and helpful. As I approached the door, I heard an announcement made over the intercom for John James to come to the lobby, due to another employee recognizing me from earlier and working with Mr. James! The entire purchasing process was such a pleasant experience and I drove off the lot in my “new” car with a BIG smile on my face, knowing I had made the right decision on this car and the dealership. Thank you, Mr. James and the entire staff at Bates Ford for your kindness.
Kelly McCulley on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 06:18 AM
Very good service so far. Got my Ford Fusion from that "big box chain" car dealership and I've not even had it 3 years and the thing has needed repairs 4 times! I got tired of the box dealership not getting to the bottom of the issues or putting a temporary bandage on them. Told box dealership I was taking the car to Bates Ford and that they could foot the bill to Bates under my warranty. Good service shop employees and very sympathetic to the nightmares I've had with that car I've fondly named "Cristine" at the suggestion of the lady I worked for. It fits. Bates said they would do all they could to get the issues solved and also handle things with the drama box chain dealership has been giving me. Absolutely recommend.
Ronald Franks on Facebook

3 months ago

06/15/2020, 11:38 AM
Great service!! Very helpful!!
Stephanie Basta on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2020, 16:50 PM
Very nice staff and it was the best and easiest experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I love my Audi Q5 😎🥰
Jennifer Turner on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2020, 12:26 PM
In the past couple of months my car (2015 Ford Flex) has been in the shop on and off 4 times all for a back up camera at Bates Ford. Ray and myself have a love hate relationship for one another. Loves when I call but hates the reasons. Today, like the last time they came to the house and picked up my car to now put a new wiring harness on the camera. Later on when I finished work at 3:30pm, I called and spoke to my new found friend on arranging to pick the car up. Well to my surprise, Bates Ford brought the car back to me and everything. I have to say I have been super aggravated about the camera but there customer service is of the highest. I highly recommend Mr. Ray down at Bates Service Department.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.