Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bates Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
834 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

1673 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087 United States

(615) 444-8221

https://www.tonybatesfordsales.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1556 Interstate Dr

(931) 287-2931
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

1204 N Main St

(270) 487-9200
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
834 reviews
5574
  
471
  
321
  
223
  
172
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Female Car Buyer review for Bates Ford
Female Car Buyer on Cargurus

23 days ago

11/12/2022, 03:06 AM
Pleasant to speak with over the phone.
JEANETTE review for Bates Ford
JEANETTE on Cargurus

2 months ago

10/04/2022, 16:05 PM
Helpful
Jordan review for Bates Ford
Jordan on Cargurus

9 months ago

03/16/2022, 02:37 AM
Great people here at bates ford , they are always customer focused!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Guru9NR17S review for Bates Ford
Guru9NR17S on Cargurus

10 months ago

02/17/2022, 00:32 AM
Someone else closer to them wanted to see and test drive this vehicle since I would have to wait until weekend for husband to go I gave up my appointment spot. Dealership was in touch with me immediately and several times. Professional, efficient, friendly. I highly recommend this dealership.
Chad review for Bates Ford
Chad on Cargurus

a year ago

07/04/2021, 06:40 AM
Very good dealer.
TadHewz review for Bates Ford
TadHewz on Cargurus

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 05:20 AM
Friendly sales staff. Helpful. A good test ride. All in all a good experience at Bates Ford.
Karen review for Bates Ford
Karen on Cargurus

2 years ago

04/29/2021, 05:26 AM
Responded very fast with all the information I requested. Followed up with me to see if they could help me with anything else.
Chris Sodd review for Bates Ford
Chris Sodd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 06:38 AM
Bates Ford is the best !! Made it all so easy and seamless ! I will highly recommend you to everyone I know !!!
Carolyn Smith review for Bates Ford
Carolyn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.