Logo White
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Salem, OR 97301

480 Center St NE, Ste 102, Salem, OR 97301

(503) 362-9824

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kasey Ching on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 05:19 AM
I can get more than 1 flavor without having to buy 2 or more quarts of different flavors that I cant fit into my tiny freezer.
tabisuki5 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 03:38 AM
rediscovering our old favorite As the BR nearest our home was no longer, we'd not had BR for years.... then decided to drive a bit and get some. WELL worth the drive. Seasonal specials, healthier options, outstanding service and the old favorites as well. We shall never again wait so long.
tabisuki5 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/20/2016, 02:21 AM
rediscovering our old favorite As the BR nearest our home was no longer, we'd not had BR for years.... then decided to drive a bit and get some. WELL worth the drive. Seasonal specials, healthier options, outstanding service and the old favorites as well. We shall never again wait...More
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
jeannecass on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

11/06/2015, 04:58 AM
Great Ice Cream, Wonderful treat on a hot day. We went on a very hot day in Salem and really enjoyed the cool dessert. I had the Raspberry Cheesecake ( or it might have been strawberry) whatever it was, I loved it.
Andrea Mae on Facebook

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:34 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/07/2008, 09:17 AM
Scooping up 31 flavors since the 1950s, this long-time dessert parlor is the world's largest ice-cream franchise. – In Short Strawberry-pink and milk-white are the signature colors of the fast-food realm's ice-cream leader. Customers belly up to counters in food courts or free-standing shops where rows of ice cream-packed tubs stand ready under stacks of sugar cones and cardboard cups. Originally, the "31" promised a different flavor every day of the month. Nowadays, the number signifies constant variety--from Cherries Jubilee and Rocky Road to shakes, smoothies and custom-made cakes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.