Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
416 reviews
|Desserts|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

4420 E Charleston Blvd #1, Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 459-6925

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
416 reviews
5306
  
458
  
321
  
24
  
121
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Brody Brunlinger review for Baskin-robbins
Brody Brunlinger on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:43 AM
great customer service nick was awesome.
David Flatt review for Baskin-robbins
David Flatt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 20:46 PM
Christy Thomas review for Baskin-robbins
Christy Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:06 AM
Always great. When we think Iice cream, we think Baskin Robbins!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Greg Alvarado review for Baskin-robbins
Greg Alvarado on Facebook

8 years ago

07/22/2014, 16:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Elba Rocio Camacho Hernandez review for Baskin-robbins
Elba Rocio Camacho Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 16:58 PM
BrettPohlman review for Baskin-robbins
BrettPohlman on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/23/2008, 13:55 PM
Baskin-Robbins BOGO Deal on Ice Cream Shakes for Fall – Baskin-Robbins has a special Buy One Get One Half-Off deal from September 15 ? December 28, 2008. Purchase any frozen beverage and get a second at equal or lesser value for half-price. In addition, you can get two pre-packed quarts for $9 or three quarts for $12.
Contributor review for Baskin-robbins
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2008, 20:36 PM
Scooping up 31 flavors since the 1950s, this long-time dessert parlor is the world's largest ice-cream franchise. – In Short Strawberry-pink and milk-white are the signature colors of the fast-food realm's ice-cream leader. Customers belly up to counters in food courts or free-standing shops where rows of ice cream-packed tubs stand ready under stacks of sugar cones and cardboard cups. Originally, the "31" promised a different flavor every day of the month. Nowadays, the number signifies constant variety--from Cherries Jubilee and Rocky Road to shakes, smoothies and custom-made cakes.
gabe1953 review for Baskin-robbins
gabe1953 on Citysearch

18 years ago

06/12/2004, 11:11 AM
Fun for the kids – We took our grandchildren to this Baskin-Robbins and we were treated royally. The range in flavors are great and the theme Ice Creams made the kids happy.
cabarojo review for Baskin-robbins
cabarojo on Citysearch

18 years ago

05/13/2004, 05:44 AM
Great Ice Cream – I made a wrong turn on Charleston and found this Baskin & Robbins. I stopped for directions which they gave me but they also got me to buy a Banana Split. The staff was courteous and the ice cream was grear.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.