Logo White
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Own this business?
4.5
333 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89104

4420 E Charleston Blvd #1, Ste 1, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 459-6925

http://www.baskinrobbins.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
4.7
(67) · Desserts

400 S Rampart Blvd #130

(702) 439-3266
4.7
(411) · Breakfast & Brunch

4165 S Grand Canyon Dr Ste 103

(702) 248-0244
4.7
(40) · Desserts

8090 S Durango Dr # 107

(702) 871-2253

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(24) · Custom Cakes

7835 S Rainbow Blvd

(702) 222-3546
4.5
(202) · Bakeries

4355 Spring Mountain Rd # 207

(702) 873-9805
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
333 reviews
5241
  
449
  
319
  
24
  
114
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 323 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brody Brunlinger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:43 AM
great customer service nick was awesome.
David Flatt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 20:46 PM
Christy Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:06 AM
Always great. When we think Iice cream, we think Baskin Robbins!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Greg Alvarado on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2014, 16:41 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Elba Rocio Camacho Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

03/09/2014, 16:58 PM
BrettPohlman on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/23/2008, 13:55 PM
Baskin-Robbins BOGO Deal on Ice Cream Shakes for Fall – Baskin-Robbins has a special Buy One Get One Half-Off deal from September 15 ? December 28, 2008. Purchase any frozen beverage and get a second at equal or lesser value for half-price. In addition, you can get two pre-packed quarts for $9 or three quarts for $12.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/16/2008, 20:36 PM
Scooping up 31 flavors since the 1950s, this long-time dessert parlor is the world's largest ice-cream franchise. – In Short Strawberry-pink and milk-white are the signature colors of the fast-food realm's ice-cream leader. Customers belly up to counters in food courts or free-standing shops where rows of ice cream-packed tubs stand ready under stacks of sugar cones and cardboard cups. Originally, the "31" promised a different flavor every day of the month. Nowadays, the number signifies constant variety--from Cherries Jubilee and Rocky Road to shakes, smoothies and custom-made cakes.
gabe1953 on Citysearch

16 years ago

06/12/2004, 11:11 AM
Fun for the kids – We took our grandchildren to this Baskin-Robbins and we were treated royally. The range in flavors are great and the theme Ice Creams made the kids happy.
cabarojo on Citysearch

16 years ago

05/13/2004, 05:44 AM
Great Ice Cream – I made a wrong turn on Charleston and found this Baskin & Robbins. I stopped for directions which they gave me but they also got me to buy a Banana Split. The staff was courteous and the ice cream was grear.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.