Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
234 reviews
|Desserts|Las Vegas, NV 89130

4906 W Lone Mountain Rd #A105, Ste A105, Las Vegas, NV 89130

(702) 655-8834

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Food

5130 S. Ft. Apache Rd.

(702) 796-3764
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
4.7
(71) · Desserts

400 S Rampart Blvd #130

(702) 439-3266
4.7
(46) · Desserts

8090 S Durango Dr # 107

(702) 871-2253

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(271) · Bakeries

4355 Spring Mountain Rd # 207

(702) 873-9805
4.6
(473) · Breakfast & Brunch

4165 S Grand Canyon Dr Ste 103

(702) 248-0244
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
234 reviews
5166
  
440
  
315
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
gereego on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/08/2012, 07:57 AM
I just spent $23 on a birthday cake @ the lone mtn location that melted. I called the store and was told they would not fix it or replace it! We are in November not July.... I will never recommend this place nor purchase anything from there. COLD STONE it is from now on!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/16/2008, 04:53 AM
Scooping up 31 flavors since the 1950s, this long-time dessert parlor is the world's largest ice-cream franchise. – In Short Strawberry-pink and milk-white are the signature colors of the fast-food realm's ice-cream leader. Customers belly up to counters in food courts or free-standing shops where rows of ice cream-packed tubs stand ready under stacks of sugar cones and cardboard cups. Originally, the "31" promised a different flavor every day of the month. Nowadays, the number signifies constant variety--from Cherries Jubilee and Rocky Road to shakes, smoothies and custom-made cakes.
Kevin K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/11/2005, 13:28 PM
the best in town if you are looking for some great icecream this is the place to go. Great choices i have never been disappointed in anything i got here. a great place to cool off in the vegas heat.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Laura R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/10/2005, 01:09 AM
31 flavors It is very hot in las vegas and baskin robbins provides some relief. Their ice cream is so creamy and delicious. They have the best serbert and i love going there. I do think it is a little expensive but maybe its because it taste so good. Maybe they should have some specials in the summer.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.