Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baskin-robbins

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
249 reviews
|Desserts|Las Vegas, NV 89130 United States

4906 W Lone Mountain Rd #A105, Ste A105, Las Vegas, NV 89130 United States

(702) 655-8834

https://www.baskinrobbins.com/en

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1934) · Restaurants

5590 Painted Mirage Rd

(702) 707-9822
4.9
(861) · Restaurants

2598 E Craig Rd

(702) 623-5110
4.9
(967) · Restaurants

4700 S Maryland Pkwy

(702) 323-8005
4.9
(567) · Restaurants

10575 S Eastern Ave

(702) 623-7348
4.9
(777) · Restaurants

6255 S Durango Dr

(702) 613-4667
4.8
(12) · Desserts

3735 Spring Mountain Rd #206

(702) 816-5862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
249 reviews
5178
  
442
  
315
  
25
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
gereego review for Baskin-robbins
gereego on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/08/2012, 07:57 AM
I just spent $23 on a birthday cake @ the lone mtn location that melted. I called the store and was told they would not fix it or replace it! We are in November not July.... I will never recommend this place nor purchase anything from there. COLD STONE it is from now on!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor review for Baskin-robbins
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/16/2008, 04:53 AM
Scooping up 31 flavors since the 1950s, this long-time dessert parlor is the world's largest ice-cream franchise. – In Short Strawberry-pink and milk-white are the signature colors of the fast-food realm's ice-cream leader. Customers belly up to counters in food courts or free-standing shops where rows of ice cream-packed tubs stand ready under stacks of sugar cones and cardboard cups. Originally, the "31" promised a different flavor every day of the month. Nowadays, the number signifies constant variety--from Cherries Jubilee and Rocky Road to shakes, smoothies and custom-made cakes.
Kevin K. review for Baskin-robbins
Kevin K. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/11/2005, 13:28 PM
the best in town if you are looking for some great icecream this is the place to go. Great choices i have never been disappointed in anything i got here. a great place to cool off in the vegas heat.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Laura R. review for Baskin-robbins
Laura R. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

08/10/2005, 01:09 AM
31 flavors It is very hot in las vegas and baskin robbins provides some relief. Their ice cream is so creamy and delicious. They have the best serbert and i love going there. I do think it is a little expensive but maybe its because it taste so good. Maybe they should have some specials in the summer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.