Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basket Treats By'alexis Streets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Bakeries|Laurel, MD 20707

349 Main St, Laurel, MD 20707

(877) 300-9872

https://baskettreatsbyalexisstreets.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Bakeries

2070 Chain Bridge Rd #500

(703) 442-9205

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

3215 N Charles St

(410) 889-8080
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

4705 Eastern Ave

(410) 276-8052

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1007 Old Philadelphia Rd

(410) 297-6570
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1700 Pennsylvania Ave

(410) 669-5063

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Bakeries

12187 Darnestown Rd

(301) 977-7733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
556
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 05:27 AM
I attempted to redeem a Local Flavor certificate and was told they no longer accept them.
Keli Ann Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 02:34 AM
I randomly found this place and really like it. I have been twice and had the strawberry and banana both were delicious. I will go again!
Rose Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:59 AM
Love the treats! Wonderful Service!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
LaTasha Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/02/2019, 10:14 AM
Awesome environment! Awesome cupcakes and communication.
Danielle QuimbleyAlexander on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 02:51 AM
Me and my kids loved the cupcakes. The owners mother so was nice and sweet. These are the best cupcakes and customer service I’ve had in a long time. Highly recommend
Maria Joseph on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2018, 15:35 PM
Just outstanding...Delicious...I eat cupcakes all over Baltimore..yes i will travel for a good cupcake...the best banana pudding ever..wait..was that a cupcake?...�
Chaelina Duckery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 10:46 AM
Pls bring your cupcake truck to the Havre De Grace First Friday!! (I 95 north, above Baltimore) its a great opportunity for you!
Ellen Pickett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:54 PM
Lenell Watson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2017, 14:45 PM
These are some of the best desserts you can ever have in your life!!! They taste so delicious!!! I own a restaurant and Alexis provides my desserts, all my customers love them and rave about her deserts. She is very professional and big on treating her customers right. Please do look at her profile and see all the wonderful delicious treats she has to offer. And if your looking for someone to cater the deserts for your event/party/or any occasion, I promise she won’t let you down.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.