Logo White
Watch Demo

Basin Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Dentists|Roy, UT 84067

2779 West 4000 South, Ste 101, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 731-5528

https://www.basindentalroy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(34) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(56) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
261 reviews
5221
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonny R Hansen on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 01:13 AM
I had a good experience at Basin Dental yesterday. It was the first time I went there for a teeth cleaning after Dr. Isakson moved his practice. They updated my records quickly before Meagan did a good job cleaning my teeth and informing me of my dental condition. The payment plans were explained well to me at the end of my visit and I plan to go again in six months.
Stephanie Arroyo Ware on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 04:16 AM
Thank you for your donation to our Easter Egg Hunt on Easter Sunday at Calvary Christian Church in Roy. We greatly appreciate you ❤️
Ellen Jane on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:08 AM
Dr. Flitton and his team are incredible. I always feel so much better about my smile after I leave. I have tried multiple dentists where I live now but keep traveling back to Basin.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Laurie House Bennion on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 01:51 AM
took my mom the and she had prepaid for an extraction. after they were finished they told us she still owed for the exam, they forgot the surgeon did his own exam and they changed the price when we went to pay. bad customer service.
Mandy Lightle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:41 AM
Katy Hyer Frandsen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2017, 01:44 AM
My kids actually ask to go to the dentist! We have loved every experience we have had with this knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and genuine staff. Very accommodating with great customer service.
Sterling Bo Lloyd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2016, 05:23 AM
Dr Flitton and his hygienists are SO good with my kids! I was worried that my 4-year-old would freak out, but they kept her calm and entertained, and she left so happy. I am also very pleased with how gentle they are when cleaning my teeth. Dr Flitton is thorough and doesn't make you feel rushed. Awesome place! (I also love that they have a kids' play room, that helps A LOT).
Emily Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 03:37 AM
Marlene Coria on Facebook

6 years ago

03/16/2015, 09:34 AM
My husband has been a patient here for years and he called to get an appointment because he is in pain and they refused to see him...way to put patients first! Very disappointed, we will definitely spread the word about this.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.