Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Basin Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
324 reviews
|Dentists|Roy, UT 84067

2779 West 4000 South, Ste 101, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 731-5528

https://www.basindentalroy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289
5.0
(58) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
324 reviews
5275
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
15
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 285 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Zupan on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 03:53 AM
I had a cap done on one of my molars and it was really a great experience. Everyone was very nice and it was a fairly quick process. The also worked with me on payments which I totally appreciate. Best dentist visit I have ever had honestly.
Londi Branson on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 08:24 AM
Dr. Flitton is such a great dentist, that when I moved an hour away, I still kept him as my dentist. I refuse to look for another one. He and the staff and Basin Dental have always taken the time to listen to me and provide the best dental heath care possible.
Leonardo Redocto on Facebook

a year ago

05/27/2020, 14:59 PM
Great Service. Yes, I would recommend, Basin Dental as #1, place to go for dental work.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tammy Gifford Ault on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 12:22 PM
Very clean office, Staff is very friendly amd helpful. The dentists are amazing and so great with my kids.
Deb Bjelde on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 21:51 PM
They are great. The only thing is it is too cold in the office but they did put a blanket on me.
Michelle Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 00:02 AM
Dr Flitton is seriously the most honest best dentist around. I trust him completely with the diagnosis of my teeth. His moustache rocks too! ✌🏼
Katelyn Lyons Wright on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 02:47 AM
We LOVE this office! I would travel many hours to come to this specific dental office. Dr. Flitton has the best staff EVER. Lisa was so kind and helpful with making our new patient appointments--She made the new forms so easy to fill out. Karen was our dental hygienist, and she was AMAZING! Her knowledge was incredible, and she was just so friendly. I felt like the whole office was family. Dr. Flitton was wonderful too. He is very personable and a great dentist. Every office needs to take notes. Basin Dental is the best!
Randy Phipps on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2020, 05:48 AM
Professional, timely and efficient.
Mary Light on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. Flitton is great and all his staff are great! Just good people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.