Logo White
Watch Demo

Basin Dental

Own this business?
4.9
256 reviews
|Dental|Roy, UT 84067

2779 West 4000 South, Ste 101, Roy, UT 84067

(801) 731-5528

https://www.basindentalroy.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
5.0
(17) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
256 reviews
5216
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 217 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Zupan on Facebook

17 days ago

07/21/2020, 03:53 AM
I had a cap done on one of my molars and it was really a great experience. Everyone was very nice and it was a fairly quick process. The also worked with me on payments which I totally appreciate. Best dentist visit I have ever had honestly.
Londi Branson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/08/2020, 08:24 AM
Dr. Flitton is such a great dentist, that when I moved an hour away, I still kept him as my dentist. I refuse to look for another one. He and the staff and Basin Dental have always taken the time to listen to me and provide the best dental heath care possible.
Leonardo Redocto on Facebook

2 months ago

05/27/2020, 14:59 PM
Great Service. Yes, I would recommend, Basin Dental as #1, place to go for dental work.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tammy Gifford Ault on Facebook

3 months ago

05/21/2020, 12:22 PM
Very clean office, Staff is very friendly amd helpful. The dentists are amazing and so great with my kids.
Deb Bjelde on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2020, 21:51 PM
They are great. The only thing is it is too cold in the office but they did put a blanket on me.
Michelle Oliver on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:02 AM
Dr Flitton is seriously the most honest best dentist around. I trust him completely with the diagnosis of my teeth. His moustache rocks too! ✌🏼
Katelyn Lyons Wright on Facebook

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 02:47 AM
We LOVE this office! I would travel many hours to come to this specific dental office. Dr. Flitton has the best staff EVER. Lisa was so kind and helpful with making our new patient appointments--She made the new forms so easy to fill out. Karen was our dental hygienist, and she was AMAZING! Her knowledge was incredible, and she was just so friendly. I felt like the whole office was family. Dr. Flitton was wonderful too. He is very personable and a great dentist. Every office needs to take notes. Basin Dental is the best!
Randy Phipps on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 05:48 AM
Professional, timely and efficient.
Mary Light on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 02:28 AM
Dr. Flitton is great and all his staff are great! Just good people!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.