Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bashor's Team Athletics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
45 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Portland, OR 97217

4812 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217

(503) 226-3696

https://www.bashors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650
4.9
(37) · Retail

12170 SW Main St

(503) 620-6993
4.9
(195) · Sporting Goods

830 NW 19th Ave

(503) 703-6405

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Retail

7400 SW Macadam Ave

(503) 473-8130
4.8
(223) · Retail

10029 SW Nimbus Ave

(503) 524-7570

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(265) · Sporting Goods

1737 SW Morrison St

(503) 226-7300
About

Welcome to Bashor’s Team Athletics At Bashor’s we are proud to serve the needs of athletes of all ages. From little leagues to the major leagues we are capable of outfitting your team. We are also excited to announce that we are now offering in-house graphic design and screen printing along with one of the largest inventories of athletic equipment in the Pacific Northwest.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
45 reviews
533
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dick Jones review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Dick Jones on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 05:29 AM
Thanks to Bashor’s Athletics for the perfectly done Clean Edge Painting swag.
Lisa Hordichok review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Lisa Hordichok on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 19:19 PM
Amazing customer service! Explained things very well to make our purchase much easier.
Katie Peery review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Katie Peery on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 02:25 AM
My daughter recieved the gift of a new bat for her birthday and after some extensive research, we headed to Bashor's so she could swing all the 2020 bats to really get an idea of what would be the bat to last her. I was nervous about the large investment, but after the help we got with sizing, getting to demo multiple bats, the explanations of the benefits of each available bat, and getting a recommendation with the way my girl swings, I felt 100% confident we got the perfect bat! There was no pressure, only help, and the bat was a little cheaper than anywhere else I found the bat! I highly recommend shopping at this family owned, local business!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Amilsa Osolin review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Amilsa Osolin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:45 AM
We come here to get all our playing equipment and they have been accommodating .
Nobidia Springfield review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Nobidia Springfield on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 15:45 PM
Adrienne Nicole review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Adrienne Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 06:31 AM
Had everything we needed. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Easy place to take the kiddo too while I shopped.
Theodore Lisoski review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Theodore Lisoski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 17:08 PM
Christina Charpentier review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Christina Charpentier on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2015, 07:54 AM
Vicki Crawford review for Bashor's Team Athletics
Vicki Crawford on Facebook

7 years ago

12/19/2014, 13:16 PM
Great service and great gear with a friendly staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.