Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bashar J Markabawi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

3011 S Lindsay Rd, #105, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 699-5536

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1950 S Country Club Dr

(480) 969-1446
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

7150 N 58th Ave

(623) 243-5195
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

6036 N 19th Ave

(602) 993-2700
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2730 S Val Vista Dr

(480) 917-1996
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
About

Our "Philosophy of Care" includes:Respect for the dignity of every individual.Caring, compassion, and support for patients and families at the most critical times.Evidence based treatment with level of care that exceeds expectations.Focus on prevention and health enhancement with early screening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Marc Markabawi review for Bashar J Markabawi
Marc Markabawi on Healthgrades

3 months ago

02/13/2022, 04:40 AM
Dr. Markabawi was very helpful when I visited him. He addressed all my concerns and put me at ease in the moment. I would gladly recommend him to my friends and family.
Shane K Hardcastle review for Bashar J Markabawi
Shane K Hardcastle on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2020, 12:22 PM
Very efficient crew. Nurses top Notch. Eccelent Surgeon Thanks Shane
Brenda Riley review for Bashar J Markabawi
Brenda Riley on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:27 AM
Great Great Doctor!! Very Highly Recommend !! Saved my Boyfriend's life 90% Blockage in Arterie to Heart .. Personally Called right after Surgery to tell me it was 100% successful! God Bless Him !
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Bashar J Markabawi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:44 AM
Dr. Markabawi was my cardiologist after getting out of the hospital in January 2012 with congestive heart failure. He was great at helping to adjust my meds so I could go back to work. He was always optimistic and really knew what he was doing. I don't live in Arizona anymore, but he would still be my cardiologist if I did.
Kimberly review for Bashar J Markabawi
Kimberly on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/10/2016, 10:52 AM
Love this Dr. He always takes the time to listen and hear you. I followed him when he left one office, to open this one. My husband an I drive almost an hour to go to our visits, but it is worth it. keep up the good work. His office staff had always gone out of their way for anything we need.
Malcolm McLean review for Bashar J Markabawi
Malcolm McLean on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 10:14 AM
Caring, competent and communicative
duane lee review for Bashar J Markabawi
duane lee on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/15/2016, 05:02 AM
Dr. Markabawi performed an indepth angiogram on me and after reviewing the information called in a heart surgeon from another hospital who along with him recommended that to do it best i would need a triple bypass. These two men helped me to chose the best course of action rather than simply patch me up and send me home. I will always hold these men in high regard for guiding me to a right life changing decision. I would recommend Dr. Markabawi to anyone for his life giving advice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.