Logo White
Watch Demo

Bashar J Markabawi

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Surgeons|Gilbert, AZ 85295

3011 S Lindsay Rd, #105, Gilbert, AZ 85295

(480) 699-5536

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

14960 W Indian School Rd Ste 340

(623) 594-3171
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
About

Our "Philosophy of Care" includes:Respect for the dignity of every individual.Caring, compassion, and support for patients and families at the most critical times.Evidence based treatment with level of care that exceeds expectations.Focus on prevention and health enhancement with early screening.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/29/2017, 07:44 AM
    Dr. Markabawi was my cardiologist after getting out of the hospital in January 2012 with congestive heart failure. He was great at helping to adjust my meds so I could go back to work. He was always optimistic and really knew what he was doing. I don't live in Arizona anymore, but he would still be my cardiologist if I did.
    Kimberly on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    11/10/2016, 10:52 AM
    Love this Dr. He always takes the time to listen and hear you. I followed him when he left one office, to open this one. My husband an I drive almost an hour to go to our visits, but it is worth it. keep up the good work. His office staff had always gone out of their way for anything we need.
    Malcolm McLean on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    10/12/2016, 10:14 AM
    Caring, competent and communicative
    Featured content
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    duane lee on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    02/15/2016, 05:02 AM
    Dr. Markabawi performed an indepth angiogram on me and after reviewing the information called in a heart surgeon from another hospital who along with him recommended that to do it best i would need a triple bypass. These two men helped me to chose the best course of action rather than simply patch me up and send me home. I will always hold these men in high regard for guiding me to a right life changing decision. I would recommend Dr. Markabawi to anyone for his life giving advice.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.