Logo White
Watch Demo

Barwick Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
59 reviews
|Contractors|Springville, UT 84663

2484 Eldorado Dr, Springville, UT 84663

(801) 800-2665

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Gnl Heating & Air
5.0
(20) · Contractors

3651 100 E Suite 375

(801) 794-9331
Air-Rite Co
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5585 S 320 W

(801) 262-9211
Ace Hvac - Heating and Air
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2096 W Rebecca Ann Cir

(801) 485-4822
Servco Industrial Equipment
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1580 S Pioneer Rd

(801) 486-4300

1 person is looking at this business

Cofran Climate System
4.9
(7) · Contractors

1113 E 1010 N St

(801) 794-2413

1 person is looking at this business

Pollard Heating & Ac
4.9
(36) · Contractors

685 E 500 S

(801) 896-9485

About

Specialties Improving the air quality of your home is not only better for your health, but for the overall comfort of you and your family. Don't let unseen forces affect your day-to-day living! BARWICK Heating and Cooling is ready to help. History Established in 2003. BARWICK Heating and Cooling offers you only the best in efficient heating and air conditioning products, at a fair price, including hybrid heat, dual fuel, and geothermal systems to reduce your home heating and cooling bills. Meet the Business Owner Brian B. Business Owner When you refer people to Barwick Heating you get great rewards! The first time you refer a neighbor, friend or family member to Barwick Heating and they chos

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
59 reviews
552
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Dinsmoor Barwick on Facebook

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 01:00 AM
I like how honest and helpful Brian was. I love my efficient ac. Works awesome.
Tahnee Heck on Facebook

8 months ago

03/06/2019, 05:41 AM
love Brian, he rescued me within an hour on a very cold snowy day! Blasting heat now!
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/01/2018, 10:51 AM
I had someone else work on the boiler 3 times and the problem was not solved. Called Barwick Heating, he knew on the phone what the problem was and fixed it the next

day.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Adam Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:49 AM
Very pleased! Brian got us quote and installed our water heater all in the same day! And for half the cost of what the national brand service company quoted us for. With his son’s help they worked until 10pm to get the job done. He was very thorough and took time to explain every possible option as well as advice for maintaining the new heater. Very glad we came across Brian’s company!
Dustin Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:53 AM
Very fair and honest work. They came out on short notice.
Deborah Hansen-Ragan on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 06:31 AM
Great guy, great service!!! Let them help you with any heating and cooling needs!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Deborah!

Jessica Brown Golding on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:09 AM
Wow Brian was very thorough cleaned our furnace and safety checked it also! I love that Brian also checked our levels for carbon monoxide in our home. Thank you for helping my family stay safe in a potentially dangerous situation!�
Nancy Kay Richmond Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 05:48 AM
Can I just say how grateful I am for hot running water? So grateful for the education I received when Brian Barwick came to our home and educated us in what our options were in replacing our furnace, which was 20 years old, on its last leg and ready to die any moment! We got the information we needed so that we could make a decision that was right for us. So happy with our experience. Brian and his sidekick, Don Harvey, are like family. Because we were properly educated we have the right equipment to warm and cool our home effectively and efficiently. Looking forward to seeing the savings add up. Definitely worth the investment. The rebates didn't hurt either. These guys know their stuff and...  more>>
JulieAnn Tanner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 07:23 AM
They were great when they replaced our AC unit. The install took a little longer than expected, but it was so much more affordable than the other options we looked into, and they were so nice throughout my endless questions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.