Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barwick Heating & Cooling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
80 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Springville, UT 84663 United States

2484 Eldorado Dr, Springville, UT 84663 United States

(801) 800-2665

https://barwickheating.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7682 S 100 W

(801) 988-5321
5.0
(24) · Contractors

869 E 900 S

(801) 669-6992
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2249 Countryside Ln

(801) 562-9483
5.0
(17) · Contractors

8779 Bingham View Dr

(801) 518-2036
5.0
(7) · Contractors

774 N 700 E

(801) 798-1700
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1325 E 8425 S

(385) 695-4164
About

Specialties Improving the air quality of your home is not only better for your health, but for the overall comfort of you and your family. Don't let unseen forces affect your day-to-day living! BARWICK Heating and Cooling is ready to help. History Established in 2003. BARWICK Heating and Cooling offers you only the best in efficient heating and air conditioning products, at a fair price, including hybrid heat, dual fuel, and geothermal systems to reduce your home heating and cooling bills. Meet the Business Owner Brian B. Business Owner When you refer people to Barwick Heating you get great rewards! The first time you refer a neighbor, friend or family member to Barwick Heating and they chos

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
80 reviews
570
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Donny Merrill review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Donny Merrill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2020, 08:13 AM
Super friendly and some of the best service in the state. Brian is super easy to work with and gets things done quickly and professionally. Any future A/C, heating, or plumbing needs will be handled by Barwick Heating and Cooling.
Jerry Bx review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Jerry Bx on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 09:32 AM
Personable, answered my questions, they went beyond expectations. I would happily use their service again.
Carl Meyers review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Carl Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 09:53 AM
I highly recommend Barwick Heating & Cooling for their technical know-how, integrity, and quality craftsmanship. Brian & Darryl installed a Rheem furnace for me. They went above and beyond to be sure it was installed correctly under challenging circumstances. I am now a customer for life!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Alicia Dawn review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Alicia Dawn on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 08:04 AM
I like how honest and helpful Brian was. I love my efficient ac. Works awesome.
Alicia Dinsmoor Barwick review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Alicia Dinsmoor Barwick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:00 AM
I like how honest and helpful Brian was. I love my efficient ac. Works awesome.
Tahnee Heck review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Tahnee Heck on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 05:41 AM
love Brian, he rescued me within an hour on a very cold snowy day! Blasting heat now!
Georgina L. review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Georgina L. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/01/2018, 10:51 AM
I had someone else work on the boiler 3 times and the problem was not solved. Called Barwick Heating, he knew on the phone what the problem was and fixed it the next day.
Adam Turner review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Adam Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 06:49 AM
Very pleased! Brian got us quote and installed our water heater all in the same day! And for half the cost of what the national brand service company quoted us for. With his son’s help they worked until 10pm to get the job done. He was very thorough and took time to explain every possible option as well as advice for maintaining the new heater. Very glad we came across Brian’s company!
Dustin Rutherford review for Barwick Heating & Cooling
Dustin Rutherford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 08:53 AM
Very fair and honest work. They came out on short notice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.