Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

50 Harrison St Ste 414

(201) 685-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

211 E 51st St

(212) 906-7798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

52 Deforest Ave

(908) 516-2135

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

60 Grand Avenue

(201) 227-0955

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1 Mariner Way

(845) 362-7645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

400 4th Ave

(718) 522-5425
About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
fialar5 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 14:01 PM
Very Pleased Patient – After visiting a few doctors in the area, I finally saw Dr. Tetri who was able to diagnose my dental issues without all the extra stuff. He was to the point and frank. Ive already made my follow up appointment with him next week. Trusted him right away.
htrn8 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 16:19 PM
Helpful Staff – I had some issues with my insurance and it was a drag to have to call my carrier daily while they keep me waiting on hold! Finally one of the staff were kind enough to guide me into the right direction and helped me get the most of my insurance and set up a plan to pay the difference. Its things like this that really makes this office different than the others!
kruge2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/22/2011, 08:40 AM
Clean and Compassionate – The office is in EXCELLENT CONDITION never overly packed---extremely clean and the staff are so sweet. Dr. Tetri really does a good job. Knowledgeable and compassionate. Hard to find that everywhere!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
spadgenskel8 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/18/2011, 12:44 PM
So Fresh So Clean – excellent service! staff in reception were helpful with my insurance questions and very nice. We trust him
hagemannb5 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 08:54 AM
Brighter Smiles – Excellent service, the staff is great and entire office isextremely clean. Moreover, Dr Tetri was extremely educated and thorough!!! I have my smile to prove it!
baumank8 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 03:20 AM
3-1! – In my case, because I hadn't cared for my gums I now require some oral surgery as well. The best part in my opinion is the fact that i don't have to travel to three different offices to see a general dentist, perio and oral surgeon. At Dr. Baruch's office, he has all three on site! Saves me time and money, not to mention Dr Tetri is simply talented to educated as it is. I guess i would say I'd make the trip to him any day for dental issues.
MaryMangum on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 09:52 AM
Great work – Great service. Great people! And most of all, so satisfied with my beautiful smile I never knew I could have. Thanks 3D Oral Imaging Center.
AmyDo on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 03:10 AM
I can now say CHEESE!! – The entire staff at the office made me feel like I've been going there for years. Everyone I met and interacted with is genuinely dedicated to creating a comfortable atmosphere in and away from the office. I won't be going anywhere else. Thank you again for a great visit!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.