Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Cedar St

(908) 277-3600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

140 Lockwood Ave Ste 303

(914) 380-4344
5.0
(2) · Other

126 Gnarled Hollow Rd

(631) 689-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

156 5TH Ave Ste 434

(212) 688-8400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1 Mariner Way

(845) 362-7645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

346 W 57th St

(212) 764-2020

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
schellingerj4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/13/2011, 12:49 PM
great dental surgery – so glad i discovered dr. tetri! thanks to a friend who suggested him i decided to schedule an appointment. i was very pleased with his excellent staff and overall demeanor. my smile is perfect now!
marinoj2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/06/2011, 11:22 AM
he was actual very good, i was recommended by a friend that i trusted so i went for it. i had implants done the healing was normal and it looks good
yueunderwood on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/30/2011, 08:11 AM
does good work – hes a little out of my way but i make the trip anyway because i cant find anyone else that does his type of work in my insurance. hes the closest, but yeah he's actually very good and i never had any problems with him and healing was always a normal process. never had any infections or nething.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
ryana on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/26/2011, 14:09 PM
college graduation wish – my daughter wanted to have her gums lifted for her college graduation pictures, he did a great job she looked beautiful, she just suffered from it aesthetically throughout high school and college.
WrightS on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/15/2011, 06:44 AM
dental implants – i had to get implants done a few weeks ago. i never really took care of my teeth growing up, I recently came to this country about 10 years ago and im already in my adult years so i was very nervous about going to see Dr Tetri. But he did a great job and my teeth healed very well, all my friend say my teeth look great and helthier.
hatadag6 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 15:45 PM
like the service – Dr. Baruch Tetri is excellent and only delivers good advice and great service
buiek9 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/08/2011, 14:43 PM
Decaying molars – I needed help as soon as possible. I was developing an awful smell in my mouth for a few months. It was beginning to be both a nuisance and embarrassing. Turns out, according to Dr Tetri, that I had a serious mouth decay and needed work done at the next opening appointment. Luckily everything worked out and he was able to fix my smile and foul odor.
gonzalezr732 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 06:44 AM
Fantastic Job- 5 Stars! – I came in with serious gum recession which Ive always know was an issue. I had braces in highschool and I never really took care of my teeth to begin with. Dr Tetri suggested that I might be brushing too rough. Thankfully I didn't have other issues such as tooth decay or tooth loss. Phew! He was able to restore my gum line and I felt more comfortable speaking in public. Because I trust him, I have been a better dental patient!!!
alfaroa4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 05:36 AM
Amazing Implants! Can Smile Again! – Wow- he is good! My successful consultation was a good sign already, he later put in implant. He did a wonderful job, really, and I couldn't be any happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.