Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Cedar St

(908) 277-3600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

140 Lockwood Ave Ste 303

(914) 380-4344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

156 5TH Ave Ste 434

(212) 688-8400
5.0
(2) · Other

1 Mariner Way

(845) 362-7645
5.0
(5) · Other

346 W 57th St

(212) 764-2020
5.0
(1) · Other

50 Harrison St 218

(201) 533-1415
About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
sancheza736 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/20/2011, 04:18 AM
Why did it take me so long – To find him? Long sufferer of gum issues. You'd think I woulda looked into a good periodontist by now. Better late than never I guess. he is the best and very charming. Really nice office, feels super modern when you're in there. Definitely work the trek up to the UES. His staff is all super friendly too.
condonf7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/17/2011, 11:44 AM
good experience – i was scared straight when i learned i had to have my wisdom teeth pulled. me + dental procedures=really bad panic attacks. so it was very important for me to find a dentist who was skilled but also good at making patients calm down. dr. tetri is exactly the person i needed. perfect combo of professional and friendly. my cuts healed fast too and no infections.
mindif on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/13/2011, 07:45 AM
Amazing – Such a great periodontist. He does whatever he can to prevent you from having to do any invasive type procedures on your gums by highlighting how important hygiene is and telling you about some good routines to do every day. But when those don't pan out he does the best job in taking care of that in the office for you.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
evkol3 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2011, 02:05 AM
best periodontist! – dr. tetri is a boss! i had to get a root canal done and was dreading it. he works very fast and i wasn't in a lot of pain after. i couldnt get over how short the recovery time was. he is really good at pushing good dental hygiene and helps you avoid more serious gum issues. i am happy i found him.
moonchantel on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 08:53 AM
tooth implant – I had been putting off this work for way too long partly because i was too busy and mostly because i was scared. My sister told me to use dr. tetri because he is very gentle and the best in the business. Usually i take my sister's advice with a grain of salt but she was so enthusiastic about it i decided to take her advice. He was extremely nice and my tooth came out so well. Healed very fast and no infections or anything.
siddiqir5 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/28/2011, 03:07 AM
friendly and expert periodontist – Boy am I glad I discovered Dr. Tetri! I had noticed that my gums had been pretty inflamed lately and they also were a bit swollen. At first I just thought it was a temporary thing and made sure to floss and listerine, but then it didn't go away. So I did some research on good gum doctors in the city and stumbled across the practice of Tetri...best discovery ever. He was able to tell within just a few minutes that I would need gum pocket therapy because some bacteria was lodged in the pocket causing my gums to swell up. The procedure was painless and he was super fast and considerate. He talked to me the entire time and made the whole thing go by even faster. I didn't even realize he was done--it felt like I was only in the chair for a few minutes! I was relieved to learn that everything had healed perfectly when I went back for my check-up. The icing on the cake is that everyone in his office is so nice and makes a point to remember you by name. I have only been to him a few times, but my dental visit anxiety has lessened a lot thanks to his friendly staff, great bedside manner and excellent skills.
ackermanj2 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/23/2011, 09:18 AM
Lives up the hype – I went to him for a tooth pulling recently and it was good. As little pain there can be for something like that and he was very nice and comforting. I was a bit nervous (I hate the dentist) but he made me feel the calmest I ever felt while in a dentists office.
marksr525 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 01:34 AM
good work – he actually cares about each of his patients and really reminds you how important it is to stay on top of your teeth and gums. his office is in a great area and he doesn't make you wait too long.
majuld7 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/14/2011, 07:50 AM
excellent with gums – i went to him to see if there could be anything done to my gums to make me less insecure. he did an amazing job and explained exactly what needed to be done. a very friendly and gentle dentist who knows how to create a warm environment for even the most terrified dental patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.