Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(10) · Other

50 Harrison St Ste 414

(201) 685-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

211 E 51st St

(212) 906-7798

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

52 Deforest Ave

(908) 516-2135

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

60 Grand Avenue

(201) 227-0955

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1 Mariner Way

(845) 362-7645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

400 4th Ave

(718) 522-5425
About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
halarisc3 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/23/2011, 02:41 AM
I went to Dr. Tetri last month for my wisdom teeth removal and he did a really great job! It was my first time going under for any type of surgery, but his assistants and him made me very relaxed. Before I knew it I was waking up and they were helping me out to the waiting room. I was a bit loopy from the meds, but the pain wasn't bad and i didnt need to use them past that first night.
hagemannb5 on Superpages

9 years ago

11/15/2011, 01:30 AM
Dr. Tetri he's the man, if he can't fix it no one can! Go Tetri! But seriously, he is awesome. He's removed my wisdom teeth, performed implant surgery on me AND gum pocket therapy. When it comes to gums, he is the best.
lenihenj9 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 10:46 AM
The UES's best periodontist – If you're like me you probably have no idea what a periodontist is. But seriously, everyone should know about them and have one. I always have had gum issues for so long and now they are looking so good and no longer bleed! Dr. Tetri is very skilled and knows all there is to know about good gum health.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
CarrollY on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/10/2011, 05:49 AM
Skilled periodontist – Dr. Tetri does amazing work. I was so happy with my tooth implant, it looks and feels great. You can tell he is gentle and i had very little pain/soreness after the procedure.
callahanr8 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/07/2011, 10:54 AM
Pretty painless – Removed my wisdom teeth and they healed nicely. No infection or anything. I was pretty out of it for the rest of the day but I didnt have to use any of the pain meds after that firs day.
marinc on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/04/2011, 05:18 AM
Healed so fast – I was expecting for my implant surgery to take weeks to heal but it wasn't bad at all. I was able to eat solids after a few days and no signs of infection as of yet. Dr. Tetri make sure to push for a very clean hygenic procedure and give sgreat tips at how to keep the area clean so that helpes a lot.
hendersona966 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/02/2011, 09:52 AM
Awesome – I thought I was destined for sub-par dental work for the rest of my life after having such awful experiences. Luckily, Dr. Tetri changed that for me. Had to have a few procedures done on me earlier this year and he did a great job. Everything healed well and really fast too. I wasn't expecting it to be so fast, but I'm glad.
ahmads458 on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/27/2011, 15:17 PM
great w/gums – awesome work. gums were bleeding pretty badly and i didnt want to go to just a regular run of the mill dentist. thankfully i found tetri and he really helped me out. got some gum pocket therapy and that really changed everything.
CampbellJ on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/24/2011, 13:20 PM
He does great work – Went in for a dental implant about a month ago and OMG it looks so good. I was prepared for it to be obvious it wasnt my real tooth but it looks soooo real and awesome. Dr. Tetri is a genius! It healed quite nicely too and thank the heavens, no infections.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.