Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

7 Cedar St

(908) 277-3600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

140 Lockwood Ave Ste 303

(914) 380-4344
5.0
(2) · Other

126 Gnarled Hollow Rd

(631) 689-9777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

156 5TH Ave Ste 434

(212) 688-8400

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1 Mariner Way

(845) 362-7645

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

346 W 57th St

(212) 764-2020

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
bairda1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/20/2012, 05:37 AM
Tetri took out all 4 of my wisdom teeth for me and it was such an easy experience..i expected to be in sooo much pain afterwards. but not at all, i barely needed any meds.
gugs2 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/10/2012, 00:16 AM
Wisdom teeth – He removed my wisdom teeth for me. I was kinda nervous cuz I'd never gone under before for any type of procedure. Before I knew it I was awake (really groggy tho) and they were out. It was so fast it felt like I just blnked then woke up! Everything healed well and with no infections too.
Winsome E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/06/2012, 15:30 PM
amazing periodontist! – his staff is soooo friendly and i love how sleek and modern his office is!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
wilkinss6 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/30/2011, 12:12 PM
Great work! – I was really nervous before having my surgery done with dr. tetri but i'm glad that my nerves were for no reason because he did an absolutely amazing job. Couldnt be more happy with the results
galeaj9 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/20/2011, 04:41 AM
Fabulous work – So i went to Dr. Tetri because I'd heard really good things about him from some of my coworkers. Didnt expect to be so blown away with his work! Finally got the dental implant I'd been putting off and it looks just fabulous.
nortonm493 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/16/2011, 03:28 AM
didn't think it was possible to actually not mind getting work done on my teeth, but dr. tetri does such great work i know it is completely worth it!
machadoa5 on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 01:16 AM
did a great job on my dental implant surgery. i wasnt expecting it to look just like the rest of my teeth, but it does and you can't tell the difference at all!
schellingerj4 on Superpages

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 00:53 AM
tetri did my wisdom teeth surgery. did a great job. everything healed really fast and i didnt get an infection. i hear most people do so this was a big concern of mine.
orderm4 on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 01:38 AM
one of the best – great periodontist! dr. tetri is the sweetest man and his entire staff is very friendly too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.