Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065 United States

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065 United States

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

758 Main St

(973) 977-8331
5.0
(1) · Other

1400 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-8500
5.0
(3) · Other

233 Broadway Rm 2205

(347) 848-1850
5.0
(5) · Other

346 W 57th St

(212) 764-2020
5.0
(37) · Other

59 E 79th St Ste 1AB

(212) 922-1622
5.0
(1) · Other

750 Main St

(914) 636-1400
About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ella S. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Ella S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 07:00 AM
What a great experience. It's not often you go to the dentist and absolutely nothing is uncomfortable. I came to Dr. Tetri for tooth extraction, dental implant and bone grafting at the same time. I never experienced any pain or discomfort during procedure or after. I am very satisfied with the results. As always, excellent care from knowledgeable, capable doctor. Friendly office staff. They truly care about their patients ! My gratitude for Dr.Tetri and his staff ( Galia and two assistants) goes beyond the stars! There is no other dentist I would go to or recommend!
J C. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
J C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 02:39 AM
We want to thank you again for being so kind and willing to help us in our situation. Your staff was incredible and your gentle approach and professionalism was the best we’ve ever experienced! Big thanks from Ohio :)
Christopher H. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Christopher H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/10/2012, 06:37 AM
Took out my wisdom teeth – Very professional periodontist. Gets the job done quickly and is super hygenic about it--had no infection! :)
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jeff M. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Jeff M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/29/2012, 07:47 AM
Legit periodontist – Didnt realize how important healthy gums were until started going to Dr. Tetri...idk what I'd be doing without him but all I know is I'm happy I found him! Better late than never!
Sanusi K. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Sanusi K. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/22/2012, 07:35 AM
Wisdom teeth removal – He did mine and did an awesome job. I was very happy with how fast they healed too--was worried I'd get an infection or something. But nope, no infection and barely had to take any of the pain meds.
Ashley B. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Ashley B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:24 AM
Really happy with him – good to know you can find an oral surgeon who doesnt overcharge like crazy and is genuinely concerned with your health.
Anamarie H. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Anamarie H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 09:56 AM
NY's best periodontist – Wow I cannot believe how great Dr. Tetri is! You'd think the entire city would be getting their gums checked out by him lol. He is super patient and you can tell just wants the best for all his patients--a rare thing in today's world.
Vijay F. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Vijay F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/10/2012, 13:19 PM
great w/gums – like me, many of you probably didn't even know there was such thing as a dentist specifically for your gums--but once you know how important health gums are you start to wonder why more people don't go to one? but i'm glad i know now and that i found a dr. as amazing as dr. tetri.
Barbara C. review for Baruch Tetri, Dds
Barbara C. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/01/2012, 09:27 AM
One of the best – In the dental field that I've ever encountered. Refreshing to know that there are still some professionals out there in the world. You won't regret going to him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.