Logo White
Watch Demo

Baruch Tetri, Dds

Own this business?
4.6
53 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10065

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY 10065

(212) 759-5363

http://nycgumdoctor.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Copier Guy
5.0
(6) · Other

3800 W 152nd St

(216) 252-8775

3 people are looking at this business

Veronica Socas
5.0
(10) · Other

1814 59th St W

(941) 761-1111

1 person is looking at this business

Elle Coiffures
5.0
(3) · Other

113 Summit Ave

(908) 273-1143

1 person is looking at this business

Daniel McGinley, MD
5.0
(5) · Other

2339 Hillsboro Rd

(629) 255-2056

1 person is looking at this business

Watkins Heating & Cooling
5.0
(230) · Other

4457 Bethany Rd b100

(513) 398-0110

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lillian A. Mitchell, MD
5.0
(1) · Other

9480 Southwest 60th Avenue

(352) 873-7600

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for patients to receive the most-up to date and expert treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
53 reviews
53
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews4.7Superpages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
J C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/30/2013, 02:39 AM
We want to thank you again for being so kind and willing to help us in our situation. Your staff was incredible and your gentle approach and professionalism was the best we’ve ever experienced! Big thanks from Ohio :)
Christopher H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/10/2012, 06:37 AM
Took out my wisdom teeth – Very professional periodontist. Gets the job done quickly and is super hygenic about it--had no infection! :)
Jeff M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 07:47 AM
Legit periodontist – Didnt realize how important healthy gums were until started going to Dr. Tetri...idk what I'd be doing without him but all I know is I'm happy I found him! Better late than never!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sanusi K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 07:35 AM
Wisdom teeth removal – He did mine and did an awesome job. I was very happy with how fast they healed too--was worried I'd get an infection or something. But nope, no infection and barely had to take any of the pain meds.
Ashley B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/12/2012, 04:24 AM
Really happy with him – good to know you can find an oral surgeon who doesnt overcharge like crazy and is genuinely concerned with your health.
Anamarie H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 09:56 AM
NY's best periodontist – Wow I cannot believe how great Dr. Tetri is! You'd think the entire city would be getting their gums checked out by him lol. He is super patient and you can tell just wants the best for all his patients--a rare thing in today's world.
Vijay F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2012, 13:19 PM
great w/gums – like me, many of you probably didn't even know there was such thing as a dentist specifically for your gums--but once you know how important health gums are you start to wonder why more people don't go to one? but i'm glad i know now and that i found a dr. as amazing as dr. tetri.
Barbara C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/01/2012, 09:27 AM
One of the best – In the dental field that I've ever encountered. Refreshing to know that there are still some professionals out there in the world. You won't regret going to him.
grem9 on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/24/2012, 11:41 AM
Does great work – If you're having any gum problems, CALL HIM NOW. This guy will take care of you completely and you will not have to worry about any sort of gum disease. Trust me.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.