Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Baruch Tetri, Dds

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Baruch Tetri DDS is a Board certified periodontist who has dedicated his practice to Periodontal plastic and Implant surgeries. Our office is state-of-the-art and employs digital x-rays (lessens radiation to our patients), digital cosmetic photography to achieve the most esthetic outcomes, computer imaging,dental-grade 3D CT scans, sterile treatment suites for infection control, and electronic insurance submission for faster claim processing. The staff is very caring and friendly. Our goal is to make every effort for pat... read more

Location details

250 E 63rd St, #A, New York, NY, 10065, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9148 reviews
5
95
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
2
48 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ella S.'s profile image
Ella S. 
on Birdeye

3 years ago

What a great experience. It's not often you go to the dentist and absolutely nothing is uncomfortable. I came to Dr. Tetri for tooth extraction, dental implant and bone grafting at the same time. I never experienced any pain or discomfort during procedure or after. I am very satisfied with the results. As always, excellent care from knowledgeable, capable doctor. ... read more

J C.'s profile image
10 years ago

We want to thank you again for being so kind and willing to help us in our situation. Your staff was incredible and your gentle approach and professionalism was the best we’ve ever experienced! Big thanks from Ohio :) 

Christopher H.'s profile image
Christopher H. 
11 years ago

Took out my wisdom teeth – Very professional periodontist. Gets the job done quickly and is super hygenic about it--had no infection! :) 

Jeff M.'s profile image
11 years ago

Legit periodontist – Didnt realize how important healthy gums were until started going to Dr. Tetri...idk what I'd be doing without him but all I know is I'm happy I found him! Better late than never! 

Sanusi K.'s profile image
Sanusi K. 
11 years ago

Wisdom teeth removal – He did mine and did an awesome job. I was very happy with how fast they healed too--was worried I'd get an infection or something. But nope, no infection and barely had to take any of the pain meds. 

Ashley B.'s profile image
Ashley B. 
11 years ago

Really happy with him – good to know you can find an oral surgeon who doesnt overcharge like crazy and is genuinely concerned with your health. 

Anamarie H.'s profile image
Anamarie H. 
12 years ago

NY's best periodontist – Wow I cannot believe how great Dr. Tetri is! You'd think the entire city would be getting their gums checked out by him lol. He is super patient and you can tell just wants the best for all his patients--a rare thing in today's world. 

Vijay F.'s profile image
Vijay F. 
12 years ago

great w/gums – like me, many of you probably didn't even know there was such thing as a dentist specifically for your gums--but once you know how important health gums are you start to wonder why more people don't go to one? but i'm glad i know now and that i found a dr. as amazing as dr. tetri. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
Barbara C. 
12 years ago

One of the best – In the dental field that I've ever encountered. Refreshing to know that there are still some professionals out there in the world. You won't regret going to him. 

Frequently asked questions about Baruch Tetri, Dds

How is Baruch Tetri, Dds rated?

Baruch Tetri, Dds has a 4.9 star rating with 148 reviews. 

When is Baruch Tetri, Dds open?

Baruch Tetri, Dds is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.