Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bartoletti Mike DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
16 reviews
|Dentists|Butte, MT 59701

1501 Holmes Ave, Butte, MT 59701

(406) 494-5033

https://bartoletti-mike-dds.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

64 Medical Park Dr

(406) 442-3190

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(101) · Dentists

3003 Cabernet Dr

(406) 442-8062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

820 Sampson St

(406) 565-4458
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
5.0
(292) · General Dentistry

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
4.8
(45) · Dentists

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-9300

5 people are looking at this business

About

Bartoletti Mike DDS is a Dentist facility at 1501 Holmes Avenue in Butte, MT. Services: Bartoletti Mike DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Butte, MT. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Bartoletti Mike DDS at (406) 494-5033 to schedule an appointment in Butte, MT or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 3 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Dawson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 03:34 AM
He’s been our dentist for years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.... best dentist in all of Montana and most other places too. He’s gentle and awesome about no pain. The staff is all completely wonderful too. The Dawson’s
Joanie_Mitchell on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

04/21/2017, 13:02 PM
Dr. Bartoletti is an exceptional dentist. I came to Butte for a short visit and under emergency circumstances, Dr. Bartoletti gave me immediate treatment and relief for a molar that had become infected. Dr. Bartoletti assessed very quickly which tooth was causing the pain and remedied the problem in short order. Butte Montana is truly blessed to have such an excellent dentist as Mike Bartoletti who goes out of his way to provide excellent, caring service.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/01/2012, 00:03 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/31/2012, 03:12 AM
Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert! Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Absolutely! I never have a problem!
Tim Welna on Wellness

10 years ago

04/12/2011, 06:56 AM
It is obvious that Mikes staff is well trained and all are polite. When dealing with tooth problems be it a filling or worse, Mike is carefull and has you and your teeth in his best interest. He keeps me as a patient fully informed. Mike is a character for sure with a good sense of humor. He's polite and just very well mannered. I actually feel lucky to have this guy as my family dentist. Thanks Mike.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.