Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry Zecca, M.A.

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

34 Solomon Dr, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 253-3400

https://barryzecca.com/

Open now:08:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

3735

(214) 353-0653

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

36880 Woodward Ave #107

(248) 433-3075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6441 Enterprise Ln #111

(608) 288-9800
5.0
(13) · Wellness

300

(303) 921-1473

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

Scottsdale

(480) 495-0443
5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

10 people are looking at this business

About

Barry is an AAEH-certified hypnotist, with a Masters' degree in Psychology from the well-known New School for Social Research in New York City. His career began in 1973 when he was fortunate to meet and begin working closely with Harry Arons, a man world-famous in the field of hypnosis for more than 50 years. As Barry said, "My biggest problem turned into my biggest opportunity, as it forced me to find a creative solution"..........."utilizing hypnosis, I changed only the way I thought, yet I changed my whole life." You owe it to yourself to see how, by changing the way you think, you can literally change your life. You CAN do this...let me show you how. Call me personally for a free consult

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Marie review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Anna Marie on Wellness

7 years ago

09/15/2014, 09:27 AM
I have had insomnia on and off for the last 9 years, and NOTHING helped. Family doctor could only prescribe meds, which left me lethargic but still mostly awake at night. Ditto for a recommended psychiatrist. To make matters worse, during the night I was constantly worrying about all things real & imagined. A psychologist friend recommended I try hypnosis & referred me to Mr. Barry Zecca. Within 8 days I began sleeping like a baby, and when I did awaken during the night, I was able to go right back to sleep...no problem. I'm finally feeling human again (and rested) thanks to Barry Zecca.
Elizabeth review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Elizabeth on Wellness

7 years ago

08/29/2014, 09:06 AM
Our 13 year old daughter has been tumbling since age 5, but recently became fearful of completing her back handspring, even though she has been doing it successfully for almost 8 years. Within a short period Barry was able to help her get her confidence back, and she's now doing better than ever before...no more mental block, no more fears, just back to her old self once again. Barry was a life-saver to us!
MaryLee review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
MaryLee on Wellness

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 09:26 AM
VERY pleasantly surprised at how easily I was able to face my lifelong fear of the dentist, get all my wisdom teeth extracted and never have any problems or concerns. It was as if I became a new person. I will never again doubt my abilities thanks to Barry Zecca. He was a Godsend!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Margaret review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Margaret on Wellness

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 12:15 PM
I couldn't believe how kind and compassionate Barry was. He showed genuine concern for me and my situation, and I know that I can always count on his advise and support. I really love coming here and talking to this very helpful & compassionate counselor. I was NEVER rushed...it was just like I was talking to an old friend. Whenever I visit, I always know I will have his full attention. I've never met anyone more polite or considerate. Barry is a great listener & I feel my visits were the BEST INVESTMENT I ever made! Thank you!!
Alice M review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Alice M on Wellness

8 years ago

03/03/2014, 05:26 AM
I was very satisfied with my appointment...The office was so quiet & comfortable... I didn't want to leave. All of my questions were answered thoroughly & I felt like I definitely learned a lot. I am feeling much better already! It was a great experience.
Anonymous review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 08:17 AM
Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Would you recommend this counselor to others? I Already Have Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary? Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Anonymous review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 01:51 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away! Would you recommend this counselor to others? I Already Have
Jenna review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Jenna on Wellness

9 years ago

11/15/2012, 10:40 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived.
Anonymous review for Barry Zecca, M.A.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/11/2012, 03:15 AM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this counselor provide a comfortable chair for you during the session? Extremely comfortable; I could have fallen asleep Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.