Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barry Zecca, M.A.

Claimed
5.0
22 reviews
|Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy|Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

34 Solomon Dr, Bridgewater Township, NJ 08807

(908) 253-3400

https://barryzecca.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

3735

(214) 353-0653

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

36880 Woodward Ave #107

(248) 433-3075

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6441 Enterprise Ln #111

(608) 288-9800
5.0
(13) · Wellness

300

(303) 921-1473

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

Scottsdale

(480) 495-0443

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hypnosis/Hypnotherapy

1701 Riverview Dr #3

(484) 682-5020

11 people are looking at this business

About

Barry is an AAEH-certified hypnotist, with a Masters' degree in Psychology from the well-known New School for Social Research in New York City. His career began in 1973 when he was fortunate to meet and begin working closely with Harry Arons, a man world-famous in the field of hypnosis for more than 50 years. As Barry said, "My biggest problem turned into my biggest opportunity, as it forced me to find a creative solution"..........."utilizing hypnosis, I changed only the way I thought, yet I changed my whole life." You owe it to yourself to see how, by changing the way you think, you can literally change your life. You CAN do this...let me show you how. Call me personally for a free consult

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
collexch on Wellness

a year ago

08/23/2020, 04:04 AM
Barry has helped my children in so many ways over the past 6 years, and I can never thank him enough. He's a great listener and kids easily open up to his welcoming personality. He's definitely great at helping kids!!
collexch on Wellness

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:56 AM
Barry has helped my children in so many ways over the past 6 years, and I can never thank him enough. He's a great listener and kids easily open up to his welcoming personality. He's definitely great at helping kids!!
Mara on Wellness

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 08:42 AM
I saw Barry in 1987. He's tremendous! He hypnotized me and taught me self-hypnosis so I could lose weight! I'll never forget him and now I want to come back for a different problem.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mara on Wellness

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 07:28 AM
I saw Barry in 1987. He's tremendous! He hypnotized me and taught me self-hypnosis so I could lose weight! I'll never forget him and now I want to come back for a different problem.
Liz Shults on Wellness

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 02:29 AM
Barry is an absolute joy to work with! I saw him while I was at the end of my pregnancy for help with my upcoming birth. I was nervous because I would be attempting a VBAC, and wanted to go into my birth without fear. Barry is such a kind soul, with a very calm and welcoming personality. He had me feeling right at home immediately. He was very generous with his time and energy... you will know that just from the conversation you have with him when calling to inquire about his services. We worked on my anticipation for the birth; and I truely was excited and anxious (in a good way) to go into labor! I did indeed achieve my VBAC, and I did it completely naturally, with no pain medications (which was one of my goals we listed in the first session). I could go on and on, however, I am now a mother to two little ones, so I don't have much time! I can't recommend Barry highly enough; and if my insomnia crops back up again, I will most certainly be heading back to him! (Although he teaches you skills that you can then apply to any area of your life on your own, forever!) Thank you so much Barry, you have clearly found your calling in life!
Veena on Wellness

4 years ago

03/27/2018, 07:17 AM
He's a great listener, and provided me with very fast results. I couldn't be happier with my outcome! Would recommend him to anyone who needs help with life problems.
Mona Lisa Hinds on Wellness

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 03:17 AM
This man is good at what he does. Took my mother to him for help with insomnia. She has been suffering for over 6 years with this problem, visited numerous doctors, taken almost every pill, and as soon as we arrived at this man's office mom was asleep in 15 minutes. I could not believe my eyes. Even recorded video.
veena on Wellness

7 years ago

10/20/2014, 08:37 AM
I have had two major fears in my life, one being a great fear of thunder & lightning since I was small. The second was a fear of driving since I came to America 16 years ago. Mr. Barry Zecca was able to completely eliminate BOTH fears within a few visits. Now I am able to drive anywhere without any fear or concern, and I am no longer afraid to be outside in bad weather or thunder & lightning. My confidence & my life have changed forever for the better because of the help I receive from hypnosis & Mr. Barry Zecca. Thanks you from the bottom of my heart! •
veena on Wellness

7 years ago

10/17/2014, 03:52 AM
Did this counselor allow you to speak without interruption? Definitely Did you feel that this counselor was understanding? Definitely Did this counselor show genuine concern for your situation? Definitely! They were extremely kind and compassionate Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider return your phone calls? Promptly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.