Logo White
Watch Demo

Barrett Tree Service East

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Home Services|Medford, MA 02155

340 Middlesex Ave, Medford, MA 02155

(617) 616-5281

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Knowles Tree Svc Inc
5.0
(7) · Home Services

8 Birch Rd

(603) 964-5803

1 person is looking at this business

Tree Line Property Services, LLC
5.0
(120) · Home Services

92 Rockingham Road

(603) 475-1941

4 people are looking at this business

Souhegan Valley Tree Service
5.0
(27) · Home Services

Milford st

(603) 305-5223

1 person is looking at this business

About

Meeting the challenges of urban tree care in Greater Boston and beyond from preservation, pruning and plant health care strategies of trees and shrubs growing in difficult environments, to technical removals in tight spaces. Check out our blog for tree-related news (on our website).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5107
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Raimo on Facebook

a month ago

10/18/2019, 03:25 AM
Professional. Prompt, no mess, respect for customer and garden and tree needs. Plan to hire in spring again.
Peggy Lynch on Facebook

a month ago

10/03/2019, 12:31 PM
I have worked with Barrett Tree East for ~ 6 years. I always recommend them to clients.
They are here now at my house doing some pruning of noble trees which manage to live in the
City environment.
Pam Winters on Facebook

8 months ago

03/30/2019, 06:49 AM
Trumbull and his crew are knowledgable and really nice and know all about trees and what could be damaging trees....they take samples and bring it to a lab and you know what you need to do to remedy the situation. Great guys!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brandon Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 00:10 AM
We used Barrett to give preventive treatment to a very significant American Elm tree in our historic Milk Row Cemetery, do a soils analysis test, and then help cut a grave marker free from a tree stump that grew around it. They were extremely pleasant, reliable, and professional to work with, and very reasonably priced.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kathleen Hogan Knisely on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 04:57 AM
Quality professionalism, knowledgable tree people, excellent customer service. Exceeded high expectations.
Kay Micklitsch Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:12 AM
These six guys came out in the most frigid weather yesterday at around 9 degrees and took down three trees (scheduled over a month ago). I can't believe they still came to do the work with such cold temperatures!!! These guys are certainly professionals at their job. At no point were we concerned with these experts taking down 50 foot high trees close to houses. I recommend them highly!!!
Business Response:

Thank you! Glad you're pleased with the work. I'll be sure to let the crew know.

Heather Levin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.