Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
64 reviews
|Recreation|Denver, CO 80224

6895 E Hampden Ave, Denver, CO 80224

(303) 218-7777

https://www.barreforte.com/locations/denver-colorado/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Fitness & Instruction

4955 S Ulster St Ste 106

(720) 528-8726
5.0
(16) · Recreation

3070 Blake St #160

(720) 514-9916
5.0
(13) · Recreation

3835 Elm St

(303) 558-3806
5.0
(17) · Recreation

693 S Broadway St

(303) 494-5000
5.0
(2) · Recreation

1028 S Gaylord St

(720) 974-0274
5.0
(34) · Recreation

4342 Tennyson St

(303) 495-5260
About

Specialties We are a dance inspired fitness studio offering challenging yet fun group fitness classes. History Established in 2012. Barre Forte offers a wide variety of dance inspired group workouts to make your workouts fun and efficient! The all-female staff--made up of experienced ballet dancers, certified group fitness instructors, and certified personal trainers--encourage ladies of all sizes and experience levels to carve long, lean muscles with a blend of Pilates, ballet, and yoga basics. Their dance inspired ballet barre workouts will trim, tighten, and tone your entire body. They encourage everyone that steps in the door to "Meet Their Best" by providing creative, high energy, kick

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
64 reviews
558
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cath James on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2019, 03:08 AM
What a great group of people! so empowering and uplifting. I was SUPER pumped after my first class Tuesday!!! Can't wait for my next class.
Linds Havishammond on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2018, 00:31 AM
Lindsay Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2018, 03:02 AM
Super fun workout in a positive, supportive environment. I am stronger than I have ever been!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mollie Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:36 AM
I did the Barre Forte 6 week challenge and was nothing less of completely amazed. I dropped 25 pounds in 6 weeks and it was fun along the way! I craved coming to classes (especially the barrebound trampoline classes) and all of the instructors were encouraging and caring. Not to be mistaken for easy. The instructors constantly push limits to get each individual to reach their next best level. I cannot say enough how thankful I have been for this studio and for each and every instructor. I also like the mix up between barre forte (normal barre class) and barrebound (trampoline class) because it always keeps my schedule interesting!!! I love you barre forte!! special shoutouts to Abby, Nadia, Karen, Sofia, Leah, and Amanda!!!!
Deanna Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:59 AM
Barre Forte HR has amazing workouts, and amazing instructors. The six week challenge was difficult, but worth the work. Barre Forte has the best workout classes I've ever taken!
Betsy Haines Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 06:33 AM
I am not a big person but I have lumps of baby fat on my stomach and my arms needed toning as well as a booty that needed help. I was afraid that the place was going to be packed with young women with perfect bodies...nope I was wrong. I was put at ease by the staff feeling insecure when I walked in for the first time. I wasnt sure what the heck was I getting myself into. I thought what is Barre? I tried it 1 day for $10 and was hooked. I am now addicted. I feel more empowered. My anxiety has been calming down with feeling confident. I can see changes after going about 10 times so far. The instructors are inspiring and so clear in what to do even for a beginner. It is clean and professional. The website is so easy to make an appt to go in for a class. Nadia you have a top notch studio. Love it. :-)
Eva Englander on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 06:44 AM
I love this studio! It is women helping women feel and look their best. It is not cliquey or catty. The owner is a genuine person and her studio is a reflection of that. Women go there to work out, have fun, and feel good about themselves. If the future is female, we’ve got to be strong, look the part, and support each other!
Laura Callahan Soladay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 10:38 AM
I love this work out. I feel so comfortable with the teachers and fellow students
Tara Evanson Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 06:41 AM
Everyone here is so fun and friendly and makes it fun to be in a class and smile through the pain!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.