Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barr & Associates Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1425 Hand Ave # H, #H, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 673-3535

http://barrandassociatesphysicaltherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(37) · Physical Therapy

290 Clyde Morris Blvd

(386) 676-3130

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

2012 N Donnelly St

(352) 729-3565

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wellness

35 Old Kings Rd N

(386) 445-5555
5.0
(6) · Physical Therapy

385 Center Pointe Cir # 1325

(407) 774-6421

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(92) · Physical Therapy

100 Professional Blvd

(386) 257-2672

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Nutritionists

807 S Orlando Ave

(407) 670-0890

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our Goal: to help each patient return to their prior level of function following injury or surgery & maintain a healthy & productive lifestyle. Each patient is treated as an individual & receives one on one care with a hands on approach.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony Jordan review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Tony Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2020, 01:13 AM
Where do I start? Amazing staff, doctors, and therapists. So thankful for going here. They show that they care, and it’s authentic!
Sissy Bowden review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Sissy Bowden on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 04:29 AM
from the moment I arrived I felt it home they did all the paperwork for me and even printed out my whole Physical Therapy schedule they call you and say I had to remind you of your therapy my knee has never felt better thanks to doctor bar and Brock who work hard to get my knee replacement functioning as normal as possible making great progress thanks to barbar Associates would recommend them to anyone thank you everyone for making my physical therapy a pleasure to be there
Robert David Smith review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Robert David Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 21:25 PM
Therapist are professional and result driven. They are also great with younger patients making them feel an important part of their recovery
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Bill Hazard review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Bill Hazard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:10 AM
Very knowledgeable, Compassionate, and timely. I always finish pt being able to function like I would hope.
Nikki Green Ridge review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Nikki Green Ridge on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 03:05 AM
I absolutely do NOT recommend this place...EVER.
Emma Brown review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Emma Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 05:16 AM
Great Team always make you feel better and Welcome!
Beverly Gwynn review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Beverly Gwynn on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 23:10 PM
Sarmi Skinders review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Sarmi Skinders on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 17:34 PM
Michelle Gregory review for Barr & Associates Physical Therapy
Michelle Gregory on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 10:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.