Logo White
Watch Demo

Barnett Electrical Services

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Contractors|Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73160

908 se 29th st, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73160

(405) 794-9800

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Brown Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

2315 Neal St

(706) 793-9338

3 people are looking at this business

Rectifier Auto Electric
5.0
(4) · Contractors

97 Moran St # A

(973) 383-7770

1 person is looking at this business

Astro Electric Co.
5.0
(13) · Contractors

1127 19th St N

(205) 424-0060
Regency Electric
5.0
(6) · Contractors

4725 S Santa Fe Cir

(303) 762-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Ram Electrical
5.0
(5) · Contractors

128 New Boston St

(339) 227-6460
Clarke Electrical Contracting
5.0
(5) · Contractors

12973 SW 85th Avenue Rd

(305) 235-4695

About

Commercial, Not A Machine, Not By The Hour, Phone Answered By A Person..., Residential, We Work By The Job...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christian Richardson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/25/2019, 09:53 AM
    Awesome service for any electrical job.
    Carla McCarrell-Owen on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/23/2019, 07:53 AM
    Ryan and Garret were awesome! Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. They installed a flood light with switch for us! They always answer when you call, do free estimates, and were on time! Thanks for your work guys! Definitely recommend and would use again.
    Janice Johnson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/16/2019, 07:14 AM
    My problems with blown circuits began over a weekend and I received informed, helpful solutions from Barnett Electric over the phone until service personnel could come to my home. Ryan arrived and diagnosed the problem and provided a detailed estimate before repairs began. He and Richard returned to complete the repairs in a precise, competent manner and addressed all my concerns as well-trained professionals. Their work required that they endure stiflingly hot attic work which they approached with no complaints or reservations. They went above and beyond to complete their work well into a Friday evening. Ryan was determined that I feel confident I could contact him if any problems persisted...  more>>
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Brooke Carrizales on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/14/2019, 03:09 AM
    Ryan and another young man (I am so sorry I cannot remember his name) just came to address an electrical concern and were just so amazing! It was so refreshing to know that the value of having great character and integrity is not lost when finding service providers for home repairs/concerns. They were thorough and very honest. I know zero about electrical stuff and they could have taken advantage of my ignorance or lack of knowledge- which they did not. I will hands down recommend Barnett Electrical Service.
    Jon Scott on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/10/2019, 03:41 AM
    Sergio & Nick from your company met me right at the agreed time, and I readily agreed to their proposal for doing the work desired. They were friendly, knowledgeable, efficient, and nice to have around. They suggested alternative approaches, which I approved. Barnett Electric will be the vendor-of-choice when we have an electrical problem to solve.
    Chris Allen on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/25/2019, 04:08 AM
    Ryan was my technician. His professionalism was one of the most amazing things I have ever experienced. He called me, FaceTimed me, called me back multiple times to ensure my service was satisfactory. One of the best technicians/people I have worked with. Barnett is fortunate to have a man like this representing their business. I highly recommend this company, especially Ryan.
    Jennifer Phillips Bowers on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/24/2019, 03:18 AM
    These guys were great! Very affordable, quick, and respectful. I will definitely use them again!
    Gwenna Ruoff on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/21/2019, 01:41 AM
    They are always on time and very professional I'm always made aware of problem and cost of repair before service. Have been using many years on my rental property with not one recall
    Tia Lovern on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/08/2019, 03:17 AM
    We had an issue with our outlets & they came out the next morning! They were in and out and fixed all of our problems! Can’t beat the prices either!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.