Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barnes Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
284 reviews
|Tires|Jasper, TN 37347

180 Cornerstone Dr, Jasper, TN 37347

(423) 942-4074

https://www.barnestirepros.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

1321 Stuart St

(423) 899-0227

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(34) · Automotive

2036 Polymer Dr E

(423) 892-9983

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Tire Dealers - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Wheels - Automobile Parts & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
284 reviews
5227
  
421
  
310
  
21
  
15
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Pesnell review for Barnes Tire
Craig Pesnell on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 01:27 AM
Great Place Great People
Business Response:

Thanks you Craig! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and hope to see you again next time!

Rita Sutton review for Barnes Tire
Rita Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 05:31 AM
We blew a tire on our 36 ft CAMPER. Barnes Tires provided us with quick and professional service. The prices were so reasonable we went ahead and replaced all four camper tires.
Arnold Dove review for Barnes Tire
Arnold Dove on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2020, 13:44 PM
Fast friendly service at very competitive prices! I highly recommend this place for all your tire service needs.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Connie Pell review for Barnes Tire
Connie Pell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/24/2020, 01:00 AM
Great people, great service! Family owned!
Tammy Lee Walter Rudd review for Barnes Tire
Tammy Lee Walter Rudd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:23 AM
We were heading to Florida from Kentucky and wind up with a flat tire, we called to see if they could work us in. They were able to get us in and was able to get it finished quickly. Very nice group of people! Thanks so much for getting us back on the road for our vacation trip!🙂
Josslyn Marshall-Kiper review for Barnes Tire
Josslyn Marshall-Kiper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 07:42 AM
As always, Great Service. Hit a pot hole and completely blew out my tire. I took the tire in and that’s when I saw the rim appeared to be dented. Rick said, “hang on...let me check.” They weren’t just in to me buying something unless I really needed it. With a grim look, he let me know I did indeed need a rim. He took about 10 minutes looking for one for me. And only when he found a price that satisfied him, did he give me a quote. He saved me over $75 from the first place he looked for a rim. The tire protection saved me for the tire replacement. As always, quick service with quality you can trust. Thanks Barnes Tire Pros!!! I’m on the road 1/2 a day earlier than I anticipated! Y’all rock!
Candie Hookey Stewart review for Barnes Tire
Candie Hookey Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 07:50 AM
I took my Lexus RX350 to them for a simple alignment....paid $80.00. I choose them because it was convenient for me with my commute to work. After picking up my car that afternoon, I noticed it was not aligned, now pulling to the right. My husband called Rick the next day and told him it wasnt aligned, he said "your tires are bad". I have you to know they are not bad. Their less then a year old. He never offered a re-do....nothing. Please don't make the same mistake I did. They will never do anything for me or any more of my vehicles again. 😠
Dillon Lawhorne review for Barnes Tire
Dillon Lawhorne on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 01:14 AM
Made an appointment to have tires mounted, I told them all the specs of the tires I was gonna have mounted on my truck they said ok took it down there they said it won’t fit with out spacers I got the spacers now they are saying it’s still not possible even though 100s of people run the exact same set up. Here is the set up they said is Impossible 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️ I’ve bought tires and had them mount them before but never again.
Janet Reynolds review for Barnes Tire
Janet Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 09:07 AM
Great fast service oil change, tire rotation and a screw in tire fix low prices and didn’t have to set on freeway for ever home people thanks
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.