Logo White
Watch Demo

Barklenshine Self-serve Dog Wash and Grooming

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ormond Beach, FL 32174

1370 US-1 #201, Ormond Beach, FL 32174

(386) 256-4999

http://www.barklenshine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(13) · Pet Groomers

130 E Evergreen Ave # 116

(407) 767-7387

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

140 Lake Ave

(407) 539-1373

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

187 Siesta Dr

(386) 479-1715

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Pet Groomers

11 Main St STE 6

(321) 225-8914

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(41) · Pet Groomers

700 Ridgewood Ave #101

(386) 212-3046

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(69) · Pet Groomers

834 Taylor Rd

(386) 761-3647

29 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
565
  
41
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 39 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lauren Volusia on Facebook

4 months ago

02/02/2020, 12:50 PM
Clean safe facility. You can wash your dog yourself in their easy to use tubs. Or one of the professional groomers can wash / cut your pups hair.
Janes Danny on Facebook

4 months ago

01/19/2020, 01:04 AM
Bring your dog to Barkle N Shine, they will go there to meet Suzy to get groomed, and leave having a new friend !
Janet Weaver Stanley on Facebook

6 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:20 AM
I have been there twice and they do an amazing job. I love that my pet does not have to sit in a crate waiting his turn. AND I can give my big dog a bath without hurting my back. They furnish everything.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Paul Falce on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 02:44 AM
Bills regular wash and dry , staff is always welcoming warm and friendly. And remember the dog name even once every 3-4 months Kudos to your business
Dena Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 03:32 AM
Clean it up more.Hair everywhere.was so nasty when I was n there a few weeks ago
Bel Torres on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 04:02 AM
Both my pups are super sensitive to new surroundings. It’s also tough to find a groomer who can handle large dogs. Suzy was great with them! Def recommend for large dogs!
Sara Marie on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:48 AM
So awesome! Affordable and my pup is nice and clean! We will be back soon!
Libby Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 06:32 AM
So easy and affordable! Duncan l will be back, often!!
Business Response:

Thank you and Duncan!

Tracy Duckworth on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 01:24 AM
Susy was awesome! She was so good to a dog that needed a little clean up. Her shop is brilliant! Completely recommend her services. Thank you again Susy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.