Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark & Play

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
178 reviews
|Pet Boarding|Denver, CO 80204

1277 Santa Fe Dr, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 573-9400

https://www.barkandplaydenver.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(29) · Consumer Services

1326 S Kline St

(303) 969-0569
5.0
(316) · Pet Services

415 Jones Ct

(303) 828-4989
5.0
(112) · Pet Services

2989 Bergen Peak Drive

(303) 679-0202
4.9
(319) · Pet Services

6560 Odell Place

(303) 802-7790
4.9
(190) · Pet Services

9835 Mangano Lane

(720) 221-3267
4.9
(224) · Pet Boarding

6235 S. Santa Fe

(303) 783-9401
About

City Bark Doggie Daycare provides your pet with a luxurious home away from home while you are at work or out of town! Including doggie cams, a state-of-the-art doggie pool, training classes, grooming and self-wash tubs, this center will pamper your pup--perhaps to the point where he/she will not want to come home! They're worth it!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
178 reviews
5131
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Reed review for Bark & Play
Janet Reed on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 02:12 AM
Our boys always come home tired but happy! Kim, Garrett and all the rest of the B & P humans take such great care of our monsters. I never worry about them when I know they’re having a fantastic time here!
Angela Royea review for Bark & Play
Angela Royea on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 03:54 AM
Love the staff and the place! Can’t wait to see the new location
Jamie Kornhaber review for Bark & Play
Jamie Kornhaber on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:41 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jackie Fox review for Bark & Play
Jackie Fox on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 10:40 AM
Have been taking my dog to bark and play for about 7 months now and my dog loves it! He’s always so excited when we arrive and comes home nice and tired and content! Highly recommend!
Lizzie Terry Dolan review for Bark & Play
Lizzie Terry Dolan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 19:27 PM
Ollie LOVES Bark and Play! I do too - they are very accommodating and ensure that the facility is clean!
George F. Kacenga review for Bark & Play
George F. Kacenga on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 13:18 PM
Chris Mernin review for Bark & Play
Chris Mernin on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2017, 03:55 AM
Naomi Schnee review for Bark & Play
Naomi Schnee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 11:25 AM
I love bringing NASA here! She is always smiling when we see her on the live feed. The owners are so passionate about the dogs, I can't imagine bringing her anywhere else!
Melissa Skrbic-Huss review for Bark & Play
Melissa Skrbic-Huss on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 14:05 PM
You know it's a good doggie daycare when your dogs get overly excited to see the building when you drive into the parking lot. They just love it there! The staff is always friendly when we walk in and greet our pups as if they were their own. Highly recommend this places for daycare and boarding.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.