Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bark Avenue Grooming Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
123 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Harahan, LA 70123

10172 Jefferson Hwy, Harahan, LA 70123

(504) 738-1333

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fbarkavenuegroomingsalon%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pet Groomers

625 S Burnside Ave

(225) 644-4474

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Consumer Services

107 Kenney St

(985) 868-2888

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Consumer Services

Lower right side

(504) 319-0625

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are an upscale Dog grooming salon of all breeds. We offer spa treatment and use all natural products. We have a very good reputation in out little town and would love to groom your pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
123 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Meg Folino review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Meg Folino on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 09:08 AM
Thank you Bark Avenue for always making our Tex look so handsome!!!! Y’all do such an awesome job!!! He loves going to get groomed!!!! Your staff is above all the rest!!!! 🐾🐾🐾🐾 Frank and Meg Folino
Kathleen Genevay review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Kathleen Genevay on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 13:43 PM
Our black lab was groomed today. They did a awesome job. Very happy with the way our Cane boy looks. will be back for sure.
Michelle Shelli Cain review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Michelle Shelli Cain on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I love love this place Jo Lynn is wonderful. I can always get an appt quick and when I need it. I have special needs dog a they take wonderful care of her. I will never go any where else
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Jenny Braatz review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Jenny Braatz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I absolutely love this place!!!! They take amazing care of my English Bulldog!!! And THEY ALWAYS DO AN OUTSTANDING JOB!! We will never take our dog Paris anywhere else!! And all the staff is very friendly and professional! Awesome bonus for us it’s super close to our home.
Shelby Lyn Christiana review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Shelby Lyn Christiana on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:12 AM
Batk Avenue always takes the best care of our little one! Thank you so much she looks great!!!!!!
Cheryl Martini review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Cheryl Martini on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 20:09 PM
As a 13 year client I can say with all certainty....Bark Avenue is amazing. I know my babies are being taken care of each time I drop them off. One baby is in kidney failure, he’s 14 years old and very fragile.....Jo takes extra care of him. My other baby is petrified of grooming and only lets NADIA groom him & she takes her time with him and gives him extra love. I’m so grateful to JO & her staff! Highly recommend & would take my dogs no where else. THANK YOU BARK AVENUE!🐶💙
Erin Mayeux Venture review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Erin Mayeux Venture on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 16:37 PM
The owners here are SO accommodating I can't thank them enough. I made an appointment for my two dogs to be groomed before we had our baby, and of course the baby came early. We were in the hospital still the day of our appointment and we weren't going to be able to bring them ourselves, but they worked with us to make sure our boys got nice and clean before their new human came home. 100% would recommend to anyone who needs a groomer! When we got home the boys looked beautiful!!!!
Larry Reames review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Larry Reames on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 02:59 AM
Have been bringing my puppies there for years to get groomed. Awesome job & professionally run, professional and polite employees. Always happy, never disappointed. Five stars
Ila Mazingo review for Bark Avenue Grooming Salon
Ila Mazingo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 03:42 AM
I am from out of town and needed my baby trimmed today before I left togo back home. Bark Avenue got me in within such short notice. My baby looks amazing and smells the best he ever has. I will for sure be coming back to see the sweet ladies of Bark Avenue 😍 🐶 very soon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.