Logo White
Watch Demo

Bare Medispa

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Wellness|Mandan, ND 58554

3801 Memorial Highway, Ste b, Mandan, ND 58554

(701) 204-8709

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We currently offer: Botox Dysport Fillers Laser hair removal Prp Facials Dermaplaning Silkpeel Massage Therapy Float Tank Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kari Stadig on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2019, 02:05 AM
definitely recommend bare! had my first facial ever done today. which also included the silk peel. it was so amazing!!! Kaycee is very nice and very easy to talk to. also answers questions if you are a little nervous. very happy!!
Lakken Remmick on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:13 AM
Just got my eyelash extensions done with Kaycee!! And she did an AMAZING job!! When we were done i felt like i just sat down! 11/10 recommend Kaycee!🤩
TreAna Mist Horner on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 15:01 PM
Just had a facial done by Kaycee, it was amazing! She educated me in my skin type and what to use at home! I highly recommend her for all skin care!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amee Hoff Kobes on Facebook

6 months ago

03/13/2019, 03:59 AM
best ladies EVER!!!! Great patient care and amazing atmosphere. the experience and phenomenal
Sommer Hunke on Facebook

8 months ago

01/24/2019, 01:40 AM
I recently had a facial from Kaycee and my skin feels softer, make up applies so smooth, and the color is brighter! I'm excited for my next few sessions after seeing the difference one can make. Kaycee is definitely passionate and knowledgeable. I highly recommend having her care for your skin!!
Stephanie Heinert on Facebook

9 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:30 AM
I had a facial from Kaycee today. She did a fantastic job & my skin feels awesome! She is very knowledgeable & professional. I would highly recommend going to see her!!
Miranda Kuntz on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2018, 04:36 AM
Last week I got the silkpeel dermalinfusion with Kaycee! She is very knowledgeable and my skin feels AMAZING! The facial got all the dry dead skin off my face along with helping my breakouts. I will definitely be coming back!! :)
Nadine Steiner on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 03:04 AM
Awesome staff, great experience!
Calie Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 06:12 AM
Love the staff and experiences :) ALWAYS RECOMMENDING!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.