Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bare Boutique & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
81 reviews
|Skin Care|Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 United States

180 1st St N, Ste A, Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494 United States

(715) 321-0157

https://barespa.co/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

1021 N Superior Ave # 7

(608) 372-6800
About

Offering services such as: Eyelash Tint & Lift, Eyelash Extensions, Eyebrow couture, Spray Tanning, waxing, Dermaplaning, SunSpot & skin tag Removal, Makeup, Facials/SkinCare, Acne Therapy, body Treatmants, Retail, and the list grows as my clients ask for services :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
81 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Abby Jay review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Abby Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2021, 00:11 AM
I decided to do something for myself for my Christmas gift and I was not disappointed! Jenn does such a great job and made me feel super at ease, as I am always apprehensive with new things!
Sherry Gaetke review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Sherry Gaetke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 02:52 AM
I just received my first professional facial, along with extractions and dermaplaning. I’m amazed at how my skin feels and looks. I’m going back next week for lash lifts.
Kayla Lyn review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Kayla Lyn on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2020, 02:48 AM
I am absolutely amazed by the dermaplaning service. I reaaaaalllly like this place :)
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jeni Tolzmann review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Jeni Tolzmann on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2019, 02:13 AM
Definitely her Eyelash Lift!!!!
Michelle Beenken review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Michelle Beenken on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2019, 01:46 AM
Jenn did a great job. I had gotten a facial for my boyfriend, his skin looks great. She gave us a lot of advice on skin care and was very nice to deal with.
Sidney Louise review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Sidney Louise on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 08:03 AM
Jen does such a good job and makes you feel comfortable and relaxed! Highly recommend and will be going back:)
Nikki Lehmann review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Nikki Lehmann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 05:21 AM
Jen is the BEST! That girl knows what she’s doing. She offers many services and keeps up on new trends and technologies. I always leave feeling fabulous.
Tracy King Heiser review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Tracy King Heiser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 04:22 AM
Jenn is awesome! She’s fun to talk to and did an amazing job at my eyelash extensions. Have had many compliments. :) Highly recommend.
Sally Meyers review for Bare Boutique & Spa
Sally Meyers on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:16 AM
Professional, friendly and youll leave feeling good about yourself
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.