Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbeque On Wheels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Barbeque|South Elgin, IL 60177

1620 Gilpen Ave, South Elgin, IL 60177

(847) 741-6374

https://www.bbqonwheels.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · Barbeque

1649 Montgomery Rd

(630) 375-9390
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

1755 E Golf Rd

(866) 335-4846
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
About

Specializing in full service, on-site grilling with the freshest meats and our own homemade salads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa J Eisenbraun on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 10:32 AM
The pigroast at my brother’s wedding today was AMAZING!
Lainiek Buszek on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:56 AM
BBQ on Wheels was absolutely amazing at my June wedding! The service was incredible — thank you Jesus and Josefina, you both were great! The food was delicious — everyone got a good healthy portion and there was plenty leftover for us to enjoy the next day! Also, the Deluxe Octoberfest menu was such a hit with my Eastern European family. We appreciate and will be using you again in the future! Thanks!
Adam Yagerman on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 03:34 AM
The company i work for hired bbq on wheels for a safety/retirement dinner for a fellow employee and it was great the brisket was amazing and the ribs were just as good hope they bring them back next year!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tonya Spackman Berkebile on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 02:28 AM
We hired BBQ on Wheels for my husbands 50th birthday! Yummy food and great chef! Highly recommend!
Anna Etes-Gentzle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 01:58 AM
Such a great experience using BQQ on Wheels! Professional, friendly, accommodating and the food was delicious! We had brisket, pulled pork & brats and everyone loved everything!
Jordan Mullen PS on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:47 PM
Had them for a wedding at my house for 75 guests. Nothing but compliments. Food was AWESOME!! Extremely prompt and on time. Everything set up and they provided everything. Strongly recommend.
Rachel Hoyt Torresso on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 15:35 PM
Food was fantastic. Brian our chef was great!!! Quality food and service. I would definitely use them again for anything we do in the future. Brian handled all the setup and clean up. And the bacon ranch potato salad is to die for. Soooo good.
Wilhelmina Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I couldn’t have picked a better cater for my wedding! At first I was a bit hesitant because we couldn’t try anything prior to, but I went off of the great reviews and they did not disappoint. The chefs arrived on time, were very professional and the quality of the food was amazing. They provide tons of food, I have so much left over! It was absolutely delicious and my guests thought so as well. Many business cards were passed out. I would absolutely use them again in the future.
Bryan Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2019, 01:37 AM
I wasn’t sure what to expect when we booked BBQ on wheels for our house warming party yesterday and it turns out it was awesome. He was on time, super nice and the food was great. Plates n utensils were provided and he boxed up all the food when we were done. Definitely would recommend. Was a all-around great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.