Logo White
Watch Demo

Barbee's Beauty Boutique

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Garden City, MI 48135

2011 Middlebelt Rd, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 338-6572

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Chambers Hair Institute
5.0
(7) · Beauty

525 E Big Beaver Rd

(248) 524-9911

4 people are looking at this business

About

Keeping The World Beautiful

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Uzelac on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 15:50 PM
Tracy has been doing my hair now for over 4 years. I was jumping around on Groupon looking for a place to do my hair color and I called Barbie's Beauty Boutique and was given a great price. I got so many compliments on the color of my hair that I decided to stay with Tracy. Even after moving to Florida 2 years ago, I fly home two to three times a year and have Tracy do my hair. The two times I had my hair done in Florida Tracy had to fix it because they did horrible job. I would highly recommend Tracy to do your hair whether it be for a special occasion or just an everyday thing. She is awesome!���
Pamela Klein on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 06:38 AM
Paulette Masek on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:27 AM
Simply wonderful!!! Very knowledgeable and talented!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Denise DeKett on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2016, 00:24 AM
Tracy does a great job! She's always helpful with suggestions and appointments, friendly, reasonable prices, and good conversation too! I'm very glad that I found her after relocating to the area from up north! I'm definitely a satisfied customer and will continue to take advantage of her services!
Karen Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2015, 12:39 PM
Tracey is an Amazing Stylist! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tracy Barbee on Facebook

4 years ago

10/22/2015, 05:06 AM
Jerica Klaiss on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2015, 09:40 AM
Best stylist ever, I drive from Wyandotte to Garden City (about 20 minutes apart) just to have Tracy do my hair as she's done for the last 20 years. Thank you for the great service and friendly atmosphere.
Leo Giovonni on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2015, 02:06 AM
Great Service and good prices....My son is very picky about who he lets cut his hair and they were great with him....His hair looks great every time we leave...
Rachel Palucki on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.