Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Lawyers|Tampa, FL 33606 United States

1802 W. Cleveland Street, Tampa, FL 33606 United States

(813) 279-2686

https://www.barbaslaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

46 N Washington Blvd

(941) 366-2782
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2831 Ringling Blvd Ste 107B

(941) 955-2228
5.0
(1) · Legal

502 E Tyler St

(813) 223-3657
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

669 1st Ave N

(727) 894-0676
5.0
(1) · Legal

2212 Florida Ave S

(863) 660-2223
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

9075 Seminole Blvd

(727) 398-3600
About

There are more 100,000 lawyers in the state of Florida, and the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Castle review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Alex Castle on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2019, 06:59 AM
Yes I had an issue with a ticket and they were very helpful their receptionist, Ashley, was the best 10/10
Markie James review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Markie James on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2018, 02:53 AM
I have known Steve since 1982 0r 83 ,him and his brother Rex were working to geather near 7th ave out of all these years I still recommend Steve and Jimmy, and everyone at Barbas Law I remember a case he did for the city of tampa,,I think I better stop there,Steve is one of the best in fl, GOD BLESS EVERYONE AT BARBAS LAW
Norine Wolff review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Norine Wolff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:35 PM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Norine Wolff review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Norine Wolff on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 05:21 AM
Elaine Reif Sweeney review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Elaine Reif Sweeney on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2017, 11:44 AM
Anna Katherine Stone is such a asset to this firm and from what I hear you are all exceptional attorneys. I had the pleasure of going on ABC's Morning Blend with Ms. Stone...she is so knowledgable!
L Brian Housel review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
L Brian Housel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 18:36 PM
I had an amazing experience with Stephen Barbas and he worked on my case for years and he hit the nail on the head when he told me what my case was worth years before we settled. He kept telling me that we were not going to except the insurance companies offer until it was a fair offer. We settled for exactly the amount he told me was fair a few years earlier. Stephen is a great attorney and a better man!
L Brian Housel review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
L Brian Housel on Facebook

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 02:12 AM
I had an amazing experience with Stephen Barbas and he worked on my case for years and he hit the nail on the head when he told me what my case was worth years before we settled. He kept telling me that we were not going to except the insurance companies offer until it was a fair offer. We settled for exactly the amount he told me was fair a few years earlier. Stephen is a great attorney and a better man!
Carvin Gibbons review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Carvin Gibbons on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 12:25 PM
Carvin Gibbons review for Barbas Nunez Sanders Butler & Hovsepian
Carvin Gibbons on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2016, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.