Logo White
Watch Demo

Barbag Dental

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9172 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 483-5775

http://www.barbagdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

210 S Federal Hwy

(954) 920-2751
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(8) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606

1 person is looking at this business

About

Lead by a father and son duo, Barbag Dental is a premier Boca Raton dentist service providing quality healthcare services for the entire family. With over 28 years experience serving as the dentist Boca Raton residents depend on most for all their dental needs, Drs Harvey and Adam Barbag utilize state of the art dental technology while providing the excellent service and commitment their patients have come to expect from them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin L on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/08/2020, 00:13 AM
I broke a front tooth on a Saturday afternoon. I did not have a dentist in Florida and was given Dr. Barbag’s phone number by a friend. He volunteered to come into his office within 20 minutes and proceeded to temporarily repair my front tooth and set up a plan for a permanent fix. He was kind, and meticulous, and did a terrific job. If I could give him 10 stars I would!
Jan LoBianco on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2019, 07:50 AM
Doctor Barbag has been our family dentist for more than 20 years. He is professional, exceptionally competent, caring and honest. I was in his office today for something that I thought was a really big deal. End result- no big deal. His honesty and integrity truly came into play today. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
Bernard Eubin on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/19/2019, 12:51 PM
Excellent
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Richard Greenhill on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:53 AM
Have recommended family and friends. Everyone is pleased with him.. Staff has been with him for ever. Treats everyone with respect. Explains procedures clearly and with patience. You are not rushed. Schedules appointments accurately. Takes you on time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:20 AM
Amazing professional, very high technical quality standards, very knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. Best dentist ever. Thank you Doctor.
Chris Glenfeldt on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:11 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Barbag for twenty-five years and have always had positive experiences. His office is highly efficient in managing appointments, insurance paperwork, and promptly resolves any issues that might come up. Dr. Barbag clearly explains any issues with my teeth, and then provides the range of options for resolving them successfully. The work that he has done has been excellent and with minimal discomfort. What more could you ask from a dentist ?
SandraKoren on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 09:42 AM
I have been a happy patient of Harvey Barbag's for 20 years. My dental care has been excellent. This year he corrected an upper font tooth that had moved backward. It looked like I had lost that tooth. Over a period of 4 months, Dr. Barbag supplied me with an invisible plastic brace which he adjusted until the tooth was correctly situated. Then he used bonding material to lengthen the tooth to match the adjoining tooth. The match was so good that no one could guess which tooth it was!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

03/16/2008, 01:52 AM
Professional, clean and did what he promised with no pain. Very inexpensive for this area. Will go back again.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/08/2007, 01:40 AM
Dr. Barbag is an excellent dentist. He will do only what is necessary and has fantastic results. He is a kind and gentle man.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.