Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbag Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Orthodontists|Boca Raton, FL 33434

9172 Glades Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33434

(561) 483-5775

http://www.barbagdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(30) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir

(954) 384-9908
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102
About

Lead by a father and son duo, Barbag Dental is a premier Boca Raton dentist service providing quality healthcare services for the entire family. With over 28 years experience serving as the dentist Boca Raton residents depend on most for all their dental needs, Drs Harvey and Adam Barbag utilize state of the art dental technology while providing the excellent service and commitment their patients have come to expect from them.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Alex review for Barbag Dental
Alex on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/25/2020, 00:31 AM
I lost my temporary crown about 2 pm on Christmas eve. The dentist I usually go to was closed so I called Dr. Barbag's Boca Raton office who was still open. The person answering the phone offered to stay open until I could get there and didn't withdraw the office when I told them that I lived 45 minutes away. Dr Barbag and his staff was very nice and put in the temporary back in. That is service above and beyond. Thank you.
Martin L review for Barbag Dental
Martin L on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 00:13 AM
I broke a front tooth on a Saturday afternoon. I did not have a dentist in Florida and was given Dr. Barbag’s phone number by a friend. He volunteered to come into his office within 20 minutes and proceeded to temporarily repair my front tooth and set up a plan for a permanent fix. He was kind, and meticulous, and did a terrific job. If I could give him 10 stars I would!
Jan LoBianco review for Barbag Dental
Jan LoBianco on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 07:50 AM
Doctor Barbag has been our family dentist for more than 20 years. He is professional, exceptionally competent, caring and honest. I was in his office today for something that I thought was a really big deal. End result- no big deal. His honesty and integrity truly came into play today. His staff is always friendly and helpful.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Bernard Eubin review for Barbag Dental
Bernard Eubin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 12:51 PM
Excellent
Richard Greenhill review for Barbag Dental
Richard Greenhill on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:53 AM
Have recommended family and friends. Everyone is pleased with him.. Staff has been with him for ever. Treats everyone with respect. Explains procedures clearly and with patience. You are not rushed. Schedules appointments accurately. Takes you on time.
Anonymous review for Barbag Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:20 AM
Amazing professional, very high technical quality standards, very knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. Best dentist ever. Thank you Doctor.
Chris Glenfeldt review for Barbag Dental
Chris Glenfeldt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:11 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Barbag for twenty-five years and have always had positive experiences. His office is highly efficient in managing appointments, insurance paperwork, and promptly resolves any issues that might come up. Dr. Barbag clearly explains any issues with my teeth, and then provides the range of options for resolving them successfully. The work that he has done has been excellent and with minimal discomfort. What more could you ask from a dentist ?
SandraKoren review for Barbag Dental
SandraKoren on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 09:42 AM
I have been a happy patient of Harvey Barbag's for 20 years. My dental care has been excellent. This year he corrected an upper font tooth that had moved backward. It looked like I had lost that tooth. Over a period of 4 months, Dr. Barbag supplied me with an invisible plastic brace which he adjusted until the tooth was correctly situated. Then he used bonding material to lengthen the tooth to match the adjoining tooth. The match was so good that no one could guess which tooth it was!
Smiling Patient review for Barbag Dental
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

03/16/2008, 01:52 AM
Professional, clean and did what he promised with no pain. Very inexpensive for this area. Will go back again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.