Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbag Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
197 reviews
|Endodontists|Coral Springs, FL 33071

1720 N University Dr, # 301, Coral Springs, FL 33071

(954) 345-2264

http://www.barbagdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

20458 W Dixie Hwy

(305) 932-1031
5.0
(8) · Dental

1790 W 49th St

(305) 558-3384

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160
5.0
(22) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Northeast Spanish River Boulevard

(561) 392-1606
5.0
(12) · Dental

175 SW 7th St

(305) 373-7799

1 person is looking at this business

About

We provide everything that modern dentistry has to offer - General, Restorative and Cosmetic Dental services to meet the needs of your entire family. We are known for our long-standing and high standard of excellence and commitment to their patients. We make health care a top priority and help patients set and reach goals in order to achieve and maintain optimal dental health. We very much look forward to helping you along your dental journey. Please call us to book your appointment today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
197 reviews
5191
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/14/2021, 07:51 AM
Dr. Barbag is a wonderful dentist, and the whole office was so friendly and helpful, it was really one of the best dental experiences Ive had. I was a refugee from another Coral Springs doctor who tried to sell me a bunch of periodontal treatment which struck me as a huge sell job since my prior dentist said my condition is stable and just bares watching.. Dr. Barbag confirmed that and said my gums were healthy. Thank goodness I didnt let that other charlatan have his way. Id recommend Dr Barbag with 10 stars if it were offered!
Stuart Soffian on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 11:52 AM
Last night, I cracked a front tooth while dining. When I came home, I called Dr. Barbag's office in Coral Springs and the doctor promptly called me back. He indicated that he can meet me the next day, Saturday, May 19, 2018 at his office. Dr. Barbag identified my problem tooth area and proceeded to repair my tooth efficiently. You can never tell that I had anything wrong with my tooth. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Barbag and never met a more caring dental office. Hats off to you!
Robin Frey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:57 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Barbag. He was trained at the very prestigious University of Pennsylvania and is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and professional. In addition, Dr. Barbag takes the extra time to make sure that he fully understands his patients and their needs. He explains everything very thoroughly. I never feel that I am being rushed. I am fortunate to have him as my dentist. His staff is very warm, friendly and helpful as well. Many of my friends use his service now too.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 13:07 PM
We are very pleased my son's orthodontist recommended Dr. Barbag. Dental care is very important after braces are removed. His staff is friendly and helpful.. Appointments run on time and they send just the right amount of reminders.
Dorothy Haywood on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 08:59 AM
Very professional, easy to talk to. I like the fact that he has taken the time to help me set and reach my goals.
Arleen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Barbag is very knowledgeable and explains each procedure! the staff is very friendly @ courteous, especially his assistance Lamika,who greets you with a smile and comforting words!!! you will leave Happy you chose Dr, Barbag@Staff
Pam Moyer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 13:19 PM
I was very pleased with Dr Barbag. I had a bad experience at age 9 with a dentist and it has colored all dental procedures since then. Dr. Barbag was on time and seemed to take his time to ensure I was comfortable. He removed a tooth without pain and he filed off the teeth next to it for a bridge. So I walked out of his office with the same amount of teeth I went in with. He explained everything as he worked. I will go back to him and will recommend him. PS. Very little bleeding.
Karl Waddell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 10:52 AM
I've been going to Dr. Barbag for years now. A great staff, easy to get along, a very relaxing atmosphere, and very responsive.
Karl Waddell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 05:08 AM
I've been going to Dr. Barbag for years now. A great staff, easy to get along, a very relaxing atmosphere, and very responsive.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.