Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bangkok Patio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
335 reviews
|Restaurants|San Mateo, KY 94401

615 E 3rd Ave Ste D, Ste d, San Mateo, KY 94401

(650) 548-5489

https://www.grubhub.com/restaurant/bangkok-patio-615-e-3rd-ave-ste-d-san-mateo/285338

Open now:12:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

2440 West Mason Street

(920) 405-9506
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

501 Signal Mountain Road

(423) 756-7278
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1675 South Main Street

(606) 862-1800
5.0
(60) · Restaurants

3809 Grace Street

(412) 461-2251
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

2738, 4136 Redwood Hwy #11

(415) 479-0129
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4669 147th St

(312) 522-6001
About

Spicy Thai Food

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
335 reviews
5185
  
491
  
332
  
28
  
116
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
mschmidt31 review for Bangkok Patio
mschmidt31 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

12/16/2020, 02:44 AM
Fresh Thai food I love Thai food because the abundance of flavors don't overwhelm the veggies and protein. This place strikes that balance well.
Monica Merino review for Bangkok Patio
Monica Merino on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 12:17 PM
Always a pleasure to eat there, we really enjoyed 👍👍👍👍
Dildar P review for Bangkok Patio
Dildar P on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 13:30 PM
Food is tasty The restaurant ambience isn’t great, but the food is very good. We’ve now pick up for eating at home. The young waiter is sweet, but the older man seems annoyed with people! Go with people you enjoy so you can chat while you wait for your order to be filled. You’ll enjoy the presentation of the food and the taste is delicious, hot off the stove and filling. I’ll keep ordering for take out at home. Often very packed with groups of friends, a bit noisey.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dildar P review for Bangkok Patio
Dildar P on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/07/2018, 00:35 AM
Food is tasty The restaurant ambience isn’t great, but the food is very good. We’ve now pick up for eating at home. The young waiter is sweet, but the older man seems annoyed with people! Go with people you enjoy so you can chat while you wait for...More
Brian Moloney review for Bangkok Patio
Brian Moloney on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2018, 01:50 AM
Food and service was excellent
Barbara Lee review for Bangkok Patio
Barbara Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 02:43 AM
Great food great service cozy atmosphere.
Aashish J review for Bangkok Patio
Aashish J on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 10:21 AM
Great Food...Okay Okay place We were four and ordered three dishes: One, a Curry soup with all the veggies and their authentic tofu; Two, a curry vegetables with all the vegetables alongwith the jasmine rice; Three, a dish of noodles prepared with assorted vegetables. We topped in with a glass of thai tea along with the main course meal (enough for 4, since we had our soup) My ratings for all: Quality: 3.5/5 Quantity: 5/5 Service: 3.5/5 Taste: 3.5/5 Housekeeping: 2.5/5; Really need to look into this. The serving lady informed us that it was a busy day, and we also seemingly found some of the staff being absent. But, I seriously recommend the management for this to be looked into. The staff was warm and courteous.
Phil R review for Bangkok Patio
Phil R on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:45 AM
Great Find We have been eating American cuisine for a week now and wanted to try something else. The three of us had Pad Thai and were extremely happy with our meals. The service was excellent, made us feel like regular customers and this is the first time at the restaurant.
Anjali Bhuvan review for Bangkok Patio
Anjali Bhuvan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2018, 02:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.